Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

2020 Slingshot Grand Touring LE

The Ultimate Cruiser

Starting at $33,999 US MSRP
2020 Slingshot Grand Touring LE Fairway Green with Bronze Accents is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun We are enjoying our Grand Touring LE Slingshot very much.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the steering wheel controls. I bought this GT in August of 2020. I did not like the auto drive at first but I'm liking it more and more. It still bothers me when stopping it wants to keep going..
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun to be had! Bought the slingshot a few weeks ago and it sure is fun to drive! Hopefully the weather holds and we can enjoy some more time in it!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun ride I built a new garage, 120' driveway at my house and bought a 18' trailer to haul it with our RV.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love my Slingshot i am extremely happy with this purchase. Great ROI!!!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not a fan of auto drive I love the fact that with the limited edition that i wont be seeing another one of these every time I turn around but i hate the auto drive feature. I asked to have manual transmission but they said this was the only way it comes. It is very jumpy and hard to get used to. It is not the same as driving a standard automatic vehicle.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very cool look Batman is back!! the weekend i took ownership oil leak ruined the experince. its not leaking now but what happens in 2 years ??
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great over all Once I got mine two of my friends bought them one all so
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so good 250 into ownership cam positioning sensor went bad. 300 miles the knock sensor was unplugged. ALL OUT CYCLE said it was a Polaris problem not there.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Touring Fun! We bought this a few months ago and just have been having a blast with it.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maximum Fun Bought it 2 months ago and I think my wife likes it as much as I do!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Decision Ever This is such a fun vehicle to own. We traded our Harley Davidson Triglide in for a GT Slingshot and we have not had one minute of regret. Every day is an adventure when you own a Slingshot, especially for me, a female. I could not handle the large Harley, but driving the Slingshot is easy and a blast! I wish I had gotten my own Slingshot sooner, but I am making up for lost time with several long ride days a week!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super fun even with everything going on I bought mine the first week in march before everything got weird. I have driven it almost every day to work. I have really enjoyed it
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride I bought it the first day I went in because I knew this is what I wanted
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun! Have had for 2 months and have had plenty of fun in it. A very fun machine to drive. Lots of power and great GPS navigation. Lots of “thumbs up” from passer buyers. Love the roof system on it with the taller windshield. The Bluetooth connectivity for music is simple and straight forward and works great. With lots of aftermarket accessories you can make your slingshot your own creation and one of a kind.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rear cam and cruise control. I bought mine a couple months ago wish it could have been earlier.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun I wanted a ride with the open wind like a motorcycle without wearing all the gear. Wow, this hits the mark at many levels.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Gift We bought this as a wedding gift to ourselves. The seats are the best part and the sun shield allows us to not use a helmet (one State has a helmet law, the other doesn’t). The exhaust does not heat up the cab. And we’re adding the digital air suspension.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid performance; great styling! Took about a month to get parts in for upgrades. Otherwise, good service so far.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun ride I bought this last month and im glad i did, can extend my riding season and my wife who was diagnosed with ms can enjoy it for longer periods than on 2 wheels
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good with me in it. I got it ni October and started driving it as soon as the weather cleared up in Texas but not much, so I wait for good weather., the only thing is the hand brake grip is already falling apart sad.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having Fun We have had our Slingshot 2 months now and have enjoyed everytime we get out. Great sales team at Colemen Power Sport.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness ride I bought this thing about 6 weeks ago. Always been on 2 wheels. Having problems with my back needed to do something different. WOW. This thing is just awesomeness. Fun, fast, flashy, and best of all ??? No back pain anymore!!! Oh yea, wife loves it also. Win win!!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Ride Bought this for My wife. She has been an avid two wheel Harley rider until she started having back issues. She saw this and feel in love. We sold her 2017 Streetglide and bought this 2019 GT Slingshot. She is still a biker and very happy.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has everything I wanted Mods for. I Traded my 2018 SL for the 2019 Grand Tourer because I wanted a Top. After trying for three months to purchase an after market top. I am so glad I did. I got a lot more than a top.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My New Slingshot (Grand Touring) I have had my Slingshot for about two months now an overall I love it. It has been nothing but fun and it causes a lot of heads to turn. The only negatives I can think of would be lack of visibility in the Grand Touring model and the Slingshot overall is very loud. Neither of these negatives have kept me from having fun.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My beautiful batmobile Picked it up from Dealer August 1 have not stopped smiling yet
Date published: 2019-09-15
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AAGHDAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reviews

Trim & Color Options

2020 Slingshot Grand Touring LE Fairway Green with Bronze Accents
  • Luxury
    Finishes

  • AutoDrive
    Transmission

  • Premium
    Cockpit

2020 Slingshot Grand Touring LE

Starting at $33,999 US MSRP
Trim & Color options Fairway Green with Bronze Accents

Rare. Limited. Extraordinary.

With less than 300 made, the 2020 Slingshot Grand Touring is the ultimate cruiser. Delivering luxurious comfort no matter where your adventure takes you.

Build Your Slingshot GT Build Yours Find a Dealer Find a Dealer

TAKE IT FOR A SPIN

View features from every angle