Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Slingshot R

 

Unmatched Style

 

Starting at $31,299 US MSRP

*Some models shown with optional accessories.

2020 Slingshot R Miami Blue is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and drive ability Love it having a blast great fun to drive and comfortable
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I had to go through a lot to get this slingshot. There were issues with delivery
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fun Bat Mobile Bought mine 2 months ago and have already put 2000 miles in it. Awesome fun.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just fun This is more fun than I ever thought it would be everyone should have one
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! I look forward to going to work just so that I can ride this thing! It’s a blast and I would recommended it to anyone.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Best automobile I’ve brought this year. I’ll never buy another car, truck R! suv, until I see a MUST! have.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun I bought my 2020 Slingshot R a few weeks ago and we enjoy the riding very much except for the automatic transmission shifting and jerking bad around town when driving slowing.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention Grabber Love it must have I love riding and upgrading my slingshot
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Blast to drive, but tech needs ALOT of work I have very much enjoyed myself in this thing. I have spent money on several toys in the past. The Slingshot by far is the best money I have spent. Love the changes in the look, Seats, and engine. My only complaint and to me it’s pretty major. The touch screen, the Bluetooth, and usb aspect of this is just terrible. Half the time I start the car I wait for what feels like 10 minutes for the thing to read my phone. Most of the time it never really does what it’s suppose to do. If I had to list all the issues and say why they are frustrating this would be forever long. Just call me and I can tell you lol.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transition from motorcycle Bought an R model a few months back and my wife and I are enjoying it.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the changes that were made to the 2020R model Only problem so far is the driver side arm rest that keeps a gap in it! Have replaced this 2 times so far and fit is still not right!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride The only complaint is that I am not getting enough driving time because of all the rain.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A ton of fun to drive! Been cruising through the mountains almost every weekend since I bought it
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My sling I bought the slingshot two months ago but it jumps forward on stopping so be very careful and stop way ahead of time to ensure you don't hit the car in front of you
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fun machine . The investment in the Slingshot has been well worth it!I have my Slingshot R for two months . We have taken several weekend outings to the mountains of NC and it has been so fun to drive.
Date published: 2020-08-29
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AARGBAE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews

Trim & Color Options

Slingshot R Stealth Blue
  • Unparalled Style

  • Apple CarPlay®

  • Paddle Shifters

Slingshot R

Starting at $31,299 US MSRP
Trim & Color options Stealth Blue

Unmatched Style

The Slingshot R is a true showstopper. It's the ultimate statement, with an enhanced, bold paint scheme and the best in features and style. The Slingshot R comes with additional horsepower, paddle shifters (AutoDrive), unparalleled finishes and styling, and Technology Package 3 featuring turn-by-turn navigation and connected services. Settle for nothing but the best with the Slingshot R.

Build Your Slingshot R Build Yours Find a Dealer Find a Dealer

Take It For A Spin

View features from every angle.

Stand Out And Be Seen

From ultimate comfort and performance, to the ultimate style, R model accessories leave nothing overlooked when designing your Slinghot to your style. With new accessories and new colors, the premium fit and finsh of your upgrades will show your personality for you.

Only The Best