Slingshot® S Reviews

2019 Slingshot® S White Lightning with Gloss Black Wheels is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On our second machine You fixed several issues from the 15s to the 17s but a few things still need to be addressed. The brake failure light came on in less than 100 miles. Sounds like a common problem. Also you should have a taller stock windshield. The main other thing is it needs more power on the top end. They are a fun machine otherwise. Got 5 year extended warranty on ours so will have this 17 for a while.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2017 Base Model Slingshot I have had my slingshot just over 3 months. I just finished my first scheduled maintenance. Overall, I love the ride and how fun it is! I purchased a base model because I wanted to do a lot of modifications to it like the sound system, windshield, backup camera, speakers, rims etc.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy just the Base Model I bought my slingshot in January. I will tell anyone to by just the Base model and upgrade all the features that you want. Its so fun to do it your way. I love the slingshot.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Street Legal GO KART!!! Purchased this in August 2016, as a safer alternative to the Ducati I wanted. The SS has turned out to be everything I need to cruise around and have Man-Time....and is still something the family can enjoy. My son loves it and wants to take it everywhere. My teenage daughter actually wants to "be seen" with her dad in it...and my wife and I like a nice Sunday ride or a quick trip to dinner in it. Been worth EVERY PENNY.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome to drive! I got my slingshot for Christmas after I fell in love with "the look" on the showroom floor. Drive it almost daily! I can get a week's worth of groceries in it or 150 pounds of horse food. My slingshot always turns heads and people smile when they see it!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trade in for 2017 I owned a 2015 base model for 23 months , I traded it for a 2017 base . The seats and shock upgrades that I installed on the first unit will not be needed on this new Slingshot
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It performs well Great motorcycle I bought my slingshot in October 2016 its the base model its a 2017. My wife loves driving it .We are taking a 200 mile trip today .
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great experience! I bought the slingshot four months ago I am very happy with great experience.
Date published: 2017-04-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_T19AASFAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT