Slingshot® S Reviews

2019 Slingshot® S White Lightning with Gloss Black Wheels is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Street Legal GO KART!!! Purchased this in August 2016, as a safer alternative to the Ducati I wanted. The SS has turned out to be everything I need to cruise around and have Man-Time....and is still something the family can enjoy. My son loves it and wants to take it everywhere. My teenage daughter actually wants to "be seen" with her dad in it...and my wife and I like a nice Sunday ride or a quick trip to dinner in it. Been worth EVERY PENNY.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy just the Base Model I bought my slingshot in January. I will tell anyone to by just the Base model and upgrade all the features that you want. Its so fun to do it your way. I love the slingshot.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2017 Base Model Slingshot I have had my slingshot just over 3 months. I just finished my first scheduled maintenance. Overall, I love the ride and how fun it is! I purchased a base model because I wanted to do a lot of modifications to it like the sound system, windshield, backup camera, speakers, rims etc.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great experience! I bought the slingshot four months ago I am very happy with great experience.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun ride I have both motorcycle and convertibles and this is a cross between the 2. A different kind of ride and a real eye catcher
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trade in for 2017 I owned a 2015 base model for 23 months , I traded it for a 2017 base . The seats and shock upgrades that I installed on the first unit will not be needed on this new Slingshot
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I bought my 2017 Slingshot in Dec. Daytona Beach Fld., probably one of my best investment for my recreational vehicle.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brake Failure Light I have a 2016 Slingshot and it is 1 year old with 1425 miles and I continue to get a brake failure light that comes on. the brakes work fine, but the light comes on, I turn it off and the light turns off. this has happened 5 times and no one seems to know how to fix this problem. fun toy but not sure I should be playing with it
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_T19AASFAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT