Slingshot® SL Reviews

2019 Slingshot® SL Black Pearl is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cinematographer first time I review the slingshot were great and I purchased my own just few days ago which were on Monday April 2nd 2018. finance It and next day they delivered to my location and I drove it home OMG Its so awesome and feels like I'm riding a low rider vehicle. feels comfortable and it has lots of power for the track but I like to just joy ride and takes good are of it. ME AND MY WIFE LOVE IT!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Over rated I've had my Slingshot 2 months now and I'm disappointed in its performance especially the brake system. Brakes feel spongey. Will have dealer look at them next service. Ordered the sling shade when I purchased the Slingshot and to date I have been advised of a ready date. Polaris should not have given up on the Victory so soon. Guess the will do the same eventually with the Slingshot.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Put together poorly Parts of my console are coming apart, in which they superglued back together.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, Performance, Looks I bought my slingshot two months ago no complaints! Everything about it has been positive I'm extremely happy. The dealership I went to, Libby's Motorsports in New Haven Connecticut all staff they're amazing I recommend them highly!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Malfunction, still in the shop! Damaged, not usable due to a safety malfunction. Only had it for only one month and it has been in the shop for longer than that!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lots of fun I got mine about 2 months ago and haven't been able to drive it much due to weather but plan to go soon
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from blast to drive once you get in and drive you dont want to get out . always draws a crowd when i am out driving it .
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comments I enjoy my Slingshot. The one problem I have is the static I get with the radio while driving.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So very much fun to drive and meet new friends We purchased in Sept. 2016 and have logged 7,000 miles so far!! Best purchase we ever made.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a LOOKER...Polaris needs more options. A lot of fun, gets the looks but needs more options instead of after market companies.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride i ever bought I bought this a month ago and am sorry winter is coming. The most fun i ever had
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looks and feel Retired now, can afford some of the nicer items in life,,,just feels right.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ride Purchased my Sling 4 months ago and have put 5200 miles on the odometer.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from p appearance, speed, handling it turns heads everyone takes pictures.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slingshot sl Really enjoying my slingshot...very comfortable to ride..
Date published: 2017-04-28
  • y_2018, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_T19AAPFAAB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 124ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT