Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del Slingshot

Lea las reseñas de cualquier modelo a continuación o comparta su experiencia en la conducción de demostración o como propietario.

Slingshot S
Desde $19,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Slingshot S White Lightning with Gloss Black Wheels is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great head turner had it for almost 2 months and kicking myself I didn't get it earlier
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slingshot Experience I have had mine for about 2 months. I have enjoyed every moment of this experience. It is truly an eye catcher and conversation starter.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome adventure Loving to enjoy and ride my SS. Power, stability, comfort and fun. Love it! Convertible and motorcycle style.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Slingshot provides the exhiliration of open-ai THERE ARE NO WORDS TO EXPRESS MY SINCERE APPRECIATION MEMORABLE UNFORGETTABLE People will forget what you did. People will forget what you said. But people will never forget how you made them feel, but I must say the entire staff at Polaris y’all have made me feel special especially after driving four (4) hours to buy a 2021 Polaris Slingshot S with Technology package one, Wind deflector and Auto drive Security system thanks so much for making my summer fun. Simply the best Second 2 None
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slingshot The best invest I have ever made wish I had made the move earlier
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way to much fun I bought this two months ago and I'm still having the time of my life driving it, best mid life crisis vehicle ever!!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fun and all smiles can drive it all day as long as weather good
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very surprised The quality of this rocket is awesome. Everything has been thought out well. Love the handling and with the White Lightning model, it's like having a blank canvas to customize
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought it and love it .. its a great ride.. it's been two months and I ride it as much as I can ..
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing but fun! Bought a 2021 White Lightning going on 2 months ago with the Tech 1 package and 3 additional accessories and it's beyond amazing!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a fun ride in the mountains We bought a 2021 S with electronics package. We love it and have had a blast driving it. The only downfall is that we did not do our research on the cobra style roll bars. All the aftermarket parts are designed for the squared type roll bars. This is the only model that comes with the cobra style. If your looking for a roof, storage racks, storage bags, please do.your research to ensure your getting the right model for.you.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not many features and poor quality for price point Bought 3 months ago enjoy overall but for the money I feel like Polaris could do more had a speaker go bad the first week I had it. Seems to drive and run well tho.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best decision I ever made. I waited and searched for what I wanted. I am unable to ride a 2 wheel bike any longer.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has great features and so many up grades I bought my slingshot 2months ago glad I did I enjoy it and all the attention it gets
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look, pretty good power Bought month and a half ago have added windshield and look forward to adding radio with backup camera in the spring
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 SLINGSHOT S GREAT HORSEPOWER!!! I almost decided on the R but instead ended up getting the S. I am not disappointed!! The 2019 has a GM motor whereas the 2020 all of them have a Polaris motor. The 2019 goes zero to sixty in 4.3... The S model is way less expensive and great value. The Slingshot is my stress reliever @!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Style and A blast to drive! I’ve owned the slingshot for 2 months and love it so much. My only issue is the paint job in areas is low quality at best. Other than that very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Recreational Vehicle Have had my Slingshot about two months now and it is hands down my favorite thing to drive that I own
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride Very happy with look, style and performance. Pretty fast for lightweight. Got so many compliments about it.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Simply Awesome simply Awesome simply Awesome simply Awesome
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the style and the long list of parts that I bought this 21/2 months ago and I’ve never had so much fun it remarkable I would buy another tomorrow if I had endless money.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic vehicle I am having the time of my life touring around on my slingshot. I’ve put 22 in. Wheels on and I will be putting a awesome stereo system in shortly.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing blank canvas for my upgrades Going on 2 months and it’s giving my street glide a run for the money for my attention.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did I wait 2 years?! I bought my Slingshot S about a month and a half ago. Been a motorcycle guy my whole life. It is the best if both worlds. Open air, handles amazingly on the back roads, and I can’t drive it without smiling. I know I’ll drive this much more than I would ride a bike. Test drove one a couple of years ago and didn’t buy it. I should have. Missed out on a couple of years worth of fun!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride ever! I purchased the slingshot as a Fathers Day gift for my husband. He enjoys it tremendously. Our entire family loves the fun ride.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Daily Driver 2019 Slingshot S I've been wanting one for awhile. I finally pulled the trigger in March of 2020. After getting 2 of my motorcycles stolen, within a 5 month period. 2011 R6 & 2019 R6 But before making my purchase, I went to the LA Live slingshot event beginning of the year. To test drive the automatic SL & the R. Those were a blast also. But on the way home, I stopped by a dealership to test drive a 2019 Slingshot. I learned with in 5 minutes. The following week I rented a slingshot for Valentine's Day weekend. Then I bought one the following week. It's a great use working grub hub. Great on gas also. Easy to clean. Kind of fun in the rain. But I did have several issues. One was for the fuse recall. Also I noticed a plastic/ foam by the rear shock that wasn't removed. Another one, the rear plastic were the camera would be( I don't have) one of the tabs were broken and the dealer tried to get me to pay for it. The slingshot is easy to clean. The looks I get are awesome. The ones I feel bad for are the ones that look and don't pay attention to the light. Also being in CA, I can still use the carpool lane on my own.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun I bought the basic model. Seats hold water (not waterproof) very fun to drive puts a smile on my face every time.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luvin It! Bought it for my wifey and I so we could just get lost on the weekends! LoL
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most fun driving in years wife and I love driving this. Many nice standard features. Definitely get a windscreen! Add on accessories a bit pricey both branded and aftermarket. Easily customized to make it your own. Impossible to not smile when you drive it.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun toy It’s great but it’s becoming a rattle box just hit 1500 miles
Date published: 2020-06-24
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_T19AASFAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Slingshot SL
Desde $24,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Slingshot SL Blue Steel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I very happy with this slingshot I would tell everybody to get one
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Hoot to Drive! I have thoroughly enjoyed my new Slingshot. I wasn’t sure how well my wife would like it, but on our 2d ride after about an hour I headed towards home. From the right seat I hear, “We’re not going home yet are we?” She loves it!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More fun driving than ever! I saw a red Slingshot SL and stopped looking for any other ride! I added a Slingshade and made my ride even more exciting. Other people notice my Slingshot everywhere and can't quit commenting on what a cool ride it is. Love. It.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Radio Doesn't Work I bought this 8 weeks ago. The speakers quit working and have burned out. The car also wouldn't go into drive as there was an issue inside the steering column
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my toy Love the feelings of cruising comfortably and all the attention from everyone that see’s it
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to Drive I order mine in December because I wanted midnight blue SL model with 5speed manual transport
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sling could a little faster I bought mine’s about a month ago it ok but wish would go a little for the price..
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great new color/midnite blue but parts problems 2021SL waspurchased 05/01/21.Problem with broken side panel.part n/a as yet.Very happy with my slingshot but parts are lagging.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought my Slingshot at the end of March and am so happy with it! It has been a lot of fun driving around with it. It is a great new "toy". Live the Midnight blue color.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Head turner, fast & fun machine if it works. I purchased my brand new 2020 SL Slingshot and was so excited. Even traded in my Can-AM Spyder to enjoy this fun machine. Then the problems came in less then a month. The auto transmission will not engage the drive position. Now my purchase sits @ the dealer ship waiting to get this problem resolved. I paid a pretty penny for this to sit in the shop. I just hope Polaris stands by their warranty.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome look and great safty Bought it 3 mounth ago and loving it in joying the open cockpit
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a ride!!! I brought my slingshot in March and what a ride. I am really enjoying it! My kids love it to!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun in groups Okay with the purchase but wish there would have been more in stock
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking, fun to drive. Love the ride and the handling, parts are a little pricey, my only complaint is the mirrors, they are the worst, way to small tough to adjust, pass. side is a total blind spot, otherwise a great buy.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from none i bought my slingshot a month ago and the transmission won't shitf im very unhappy
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Happy with my new ride should have done it sooner.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 slingshot SL red pearl - automatic I bought this two months ago and I have wanted one every sense they came out six years ago.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Style Happy for the most part finish is great fit not so much a lot of rattles
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks cool It’s very cool and we look forward to putting a lot of miles on it
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Beauty Allow me to introduce the world to what I call Black Beauty.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome looking. Fun to drive. we haven't taken it very far. It's going to be very fun. when we get through this winter. we didn't get it until Jan.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this thing! I bought this about 2 months ago and love it more every day. I was skeptical at first about how well I would like it, but I fell in love with it right away!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and looks I enjoy riding every day! It’s fun to ride. It’s a show stopper
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a blast to drive. Bought this mid to end of September, I have no regrets. Fun to drive, great performance and very comfortable, even with my 6 foot 265 lbs. frame. I now have over 1000K on it ( in less than a month ) and it just keeps on getting better all the time. Did some mountain and valley carving at a fair clip and it handled like it was on rails. Being a Canadian model the top speed is locked at 200 KPH. Did get it up there and it was solid, two thumbs up.... In my book, this is the roadster to own. You get performance, handling, attention and the looks. It's a keeper..... Regards Alex.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wicked Fun! I bought my 2020 Slingshot SL two months ago. I’ve been an avid motorcyclist for over 30 years. I also ride a Ninja ZX-9 and have just as much if not more fun with my new Sling! It’s so much fun, I wish I bought one years ago. There is so much enjoyment riding with my wife in the Sling compared to being on the bike. Just sit back and relax, listen to some tunes and actually talk without screaming and turning my head on a swivel. I though I wanted the standard but the dealer only had the auto in stock and I didn’t want to wait. It’s actually relaxing to just put it in drive and cruise! I didn’t give it 5 stars due to the radio isn’t the best. Radio signal is weak at times. Also toggling through the screens messes up sometimes and you have to shut the vehicle off to reset. Minor issues. Only happens once in a while. I put on about 1300 miles on it in two months. Engine pulls strong, seating is very comfortable. Enough storage for a small trip. I use it for a daily driver. I prefer not to get soaked but I do only work 10 miles away. Think of this like a fancy 4-wheeler. It’s weather proof. Water drains right under the seat. I’m averaging about 33mph even in the city. No regrets.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unlimited options Took a while to get it distributed but sure was worth the wait
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having a blast!! I injured my back several years ago and have not been able to ride a motorcycle because of it. A friend mentioned the Slingshots and I looked into them. First I rented one for six hours and buzzed all around. Feeling as close as I can to being in the fresh wind like on a motorcycle. I had no issues with my back bothering me ( I do wear a back support when I drive it). Now I just relax and enjoy cruising around. I am going on a all Slingshot fall cruise soon and am looking forward to it. Thanks Polaris!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine! I bought this a few months ago and havent been let down yet. Its comfortable to ride handles like a dream. So much fun to drive!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appearance safety We traded our 2016 Slingshot in for a 2020 Slingshot with auto tranny. My wife is very pleased that she isn't distracted with a manual trans. She is 75 & I'm76 you never get to old for a slingshot !!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mamma’s having fun! Just never got the hang of the 5 speed but I am living it up with my new 2020 auotodrive!
Date published: 2020-09-14
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AAPHDAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Slingshot SLR
Desde $29,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Slingshot SLR Afterburner Orange is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, awesome look. Nice radio and speakers So happy I bought it, load's of fun,and love that you can make it your own, by adding your own touch to it. Have had it for just over a month and it just gets better and better.loads of fun!!!!!.....
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a "smile generator" Besides enjoying my purchase, I'm also cursed with a bunch of little issues. From the engine fault light coming on/off, stalling with the clutch depressed, multiple defective parts have been replaced...all this and I've only owned it one month and it was brand new!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 SLR I bought it in February for my birthday present to me!!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent ride and great features I bought a new 2016 SL LE in whte and loved it. Then i just bought a new 2019 SLR because of the upgrades
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features !! I brought slingshot on 02Feb20. My wife and I love to cruise the streets at night
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun It's fum every time I ride. Enjoy going to the store or anywhere I use to go in my truck.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 Sling Shot SLR Fun to drive but it’s not tall people friendly. Needs more leg room for taller people. I’m 6 foot 6” inches tall and I have long legs so it’s very uncomfortable for me to drive or ride in. I got this for my wife who is short and she loves it.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mucho Fun !!! Purchased my 2019 SLR in February. I love it, the kids love it and the grandkids love it as well.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theres nothing I would change Great purchase fun as can be drives amazing theres nothing about the SLR I would change
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to drive Fun to drive, abundance of aftermarket options to personalize it to make it your own It has Many minor issues but most of not all can be mitigated
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye stopper A lot of fun, and the power is incredible. Always compliments.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wife loves it We are enjoying our slingshot. I drive it to work daily, 25 miles each way. Added bullet roof to it and taller windshield, air and rain still hits me in the forehead, but I do enjoy the breeze. Planning on installing roof rack for small trips
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of fun Bought my 2019 SLR this past January great price with rebates. Only driven 700 miles so far , funnest thing I have ever driven .
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience and Fun! I bought this a month and a half ago, nothing but great fun and excitement.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a permanent smile on my face! After riding motorcycles all my life, I was hesitant to give up my bike, but I’m absolutely loving my slingshot! I’m having so much fun and my kids along with perfect strangers are always asking for rides. I’ve gotta admit, it’s also fun to turn heads!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Riding like a rick star IV has mine for just over a month and have ridden just over 800 miles. I would have triple that amount but the cold wet weather has held us back just a little
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to Drive. I wish I would have bought a Slingshot before I bought my Harley motorcycle. The Slingshot is awesome to drive and handles great. If your looking for a fun toy to drive I would highly recommend getting one.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like it Have not put many miles on it yet, but has fun with the few I have.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun To Drive I bought this in September and of course with the snow here it has been parked since October. Couldn't ride my Motorbike much anymore so this is my new alternative.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Grey Ghost rides again I purchased this one 9 days after totaling the other one due to hydroplaning. I've owned this one led than two months and have 5300 miles on it. Including the wrecked one, this is our third one, all 2018 SLR LE's. We have traveled through 22 states and almost 33,000 miles in 2 years.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from girlfriend loves it! Purchased vehicle so that my girlfriend could drive sometimes rather than always riding with me on my Harley. We both enjoy driving it. It is fun to operate.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stress relief I bought this about 2 months ago and I am so glad I did. It is so much fun to drive and relieves stress after a long day at work.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Real lightweight overall Real conversational product ,everybody wants to know about it,how fast,is it legal,licince required?how much it costs,does it have a polaris engine in it
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very poor quailty I bought this a month ago and the joints in the hood are coming apart the lower bumper section do not like up. And the highness headlines do not work.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun 3 wheeler Bought a lot of toys in my life with buyers remorse THIS IS DEFINITELY NOT 1 OF THOSE
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am still up in the air about the slingshot Bought this slingshot about three weeks ago so far had it in the shop three times and in the shop longer than I have drove it unhappy with the service from where I purchased it from hope Polaris does something about it so far not happy with it exactly I had better luck with my Harley Davison motorcycle
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kool Ride .I bought a month and half ago and so glad I did. It is fun to ride and drive.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Views Wife and I rented a Slingshot while on vacation and then we stopped and bought one on our way home and have not quit riding since.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look & feel while riding. Can't seem 2 keep myself out of that machine! So much fun & relaxing.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Time I had my SS for 1year and it is so much fun Never left My home stare of Oklahoma drove most of those mile on old two lane and my wife love it she said no motorcycles now they are all gone but the SS stayed
Date published: 2018-05-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_T19AARFAAG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Slingshot R
Desde $31,299 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Slingshot R Miami Blue is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Purchased and haven't stopped adding mods and enjoying the fun
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun but not worth it Bought a Slingshot R because of the additional features but half of them don’t work and the dealership and Polaris customer service is not what would be expected when spending $40,000 cash on a “toy”.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GPS Love the Comfort and just the overall ride it’s a lot of fun
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I brought this a month ago and I'm glad I did This is a very interesting vehicle to have..
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mostly good. I have about 1300 miles on my R now and am mostly pleased. But, there are some things that bother me. The speakers pop real loud when the radio is up to hear it and the engine RPMs are high. It sounds like the speakers are going to blow and they probably will eventually. Also, the rear wheel clicks and pops at slow speeds. Not sure if the belt is too tight or the bearing is starting to fail. This started at around the 400 mile point. Lastly, the cruise control only works part of the time. It will come on, but won't set. Almost seems like it has to warm up before it will work (as in it needs to be powered on for a while to let the components warm up). Not sure that is the case, but I never know if I will have it or not and it should work from the time it is turned on with modern electronics. So, otherwise I like it, but there are some areas that seem to get talked about by a lot of owners on Facebook groups that I have mentioned above.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features , Handles awesome I am having a lot of fun owning my Slingshot . My wife loves it . Gets a lot of looks
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun to get out and ride! I bought this a few months ago and haven't been able to get out much due to the rain, but every time I did it was a blast!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience I purchased mine just over a month ago and have 1100 miles on it so far. Can’t say I have a single complaint overall.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful and fun Rides amazing. Beautiful and sleek. Stereo however is horrible. Pops and cracks and Bluetooth has stopped working in 1st month. 37k and a crappy sound system
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Enjoying my Slingshot good open road cruising here in Arkansas.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'M impressed with my slingshot None available, I do not have any pictures or videos at this time
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from features are Great!!!!!!! The Slingshot is the Best Bang for the BUCK $. I Drive it every Day.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A necessary choice. This is our second Polaris Slingshot, We enjoy it.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s an amusement park ride! The most fun I have had with any toy and I’m fifty.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought my sling shot 2 months ago. Best purchase
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! I bought this without having ever sat in one. After following Slingshot groups and reading comments if the Slingshot was worth it and everyone saying you won't regret it,, I went and bought one. And I definitely do not regret it. I cannot stop driving it!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round 2 I'm a month or two into my second Slingshot now. I started with a 2019 GT, and now I have a 2020 R. They are both amazing vehicles, and I have had a blast riding with others I have met in the Slingshot community.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adventure Driving my slingshot is a blast and fast really fun don't regret it only thing is my fob don't work horn blast win i try to set alarm.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2021 Broken in 1 month Unfortunately, I hate give bad news, but it is want it is, I just bought a sling shot 2021 R and less than one month it already broke, the dealer store Sky sportmotors in Lakeland did not figure out what happened with it, and now I am paying for something that I even do not have anymore, Please Polaris call me ASAP
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had for 2 weeks..It's quick, nimble, and very fun I am ready to get on the road and travel to the mountains for some twist and turns. This slingshot has plenty of power and handles great.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great features I traded a Can Am Spyder for a slingshot. very happy I did. Only reason I didn't give it more than a 4 star rating is because we got the first year of the automatic transmission and am not completely pleased with the way it shifts. I have heard they are putting the paddle shift in the 2021's. Hope this is adaptable to our 2020 and is not too costly
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets lost of looks!! This is my second one and I still LOVE them. So much fun to ride.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I'm very happy with my 2020 Slingshot R. Glad I went ahead with the purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I've had it about a month and half and I'm so excited about it
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun to drive. I bought my Slingshot R about a month ago. I enjoy the free air feel but safety of a car type vehicle. Can’t wait to start accessorizing with new stereo and top.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was woth it Bought 1 month ago and never lookback. Very enjoyable
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride I bought this about a month ago and so far I can say I’m very happy with it
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great I bought this a month ago and have it up for sale already.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable ride Bought it a month ago and it's just a great retreat in the evenings.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vehicle I bought this over a month ago, really enjoy it, with this model, I felt it should have come with a few more added feature ie: stage 3 stero system, chain guard and luggage bags.
Date published: 2021-03-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AARGBAE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
2020 Slingshot Grand Touring LE
Desde $33,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Slingshot Grand Touring LE Fairway Green with Bronze Accents is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun We are enjoying our Grand Touring LE Slingshot very much.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the steering wheel controls. I bought this GT in August of 2020. I did not like the auto drive at first but I'm liking it more and more. It still bothers me when stopping it wants to keep going..
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun to be had! Bought the slingshot a few weeks ago and it sure is fun to drive! Hopefully the weather holds and we can enjoy some more time in it!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun ride I built a new garage, 120' driveway at my house and bought a 18' trailer to haul it with our RV.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love my Slingshot i am extremely happy with this purchase. Great ROI!!!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not a fan of auto drive I love the fact that with the limited edition that i wont be seeing another one of these every time I turn around but i hate the auto drive feature. I asked to have manual transmission but they said this was the only way it comes. It is very jumpy and hard to get used to. It is not the same as driving a standard automatic vehicle.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very cool look Batman is back!! the weekend i took ownership oil leak ruined the experince. its not leaking now but what happens in 2 years ??
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great over all Once I got mine two of my friends bought them one all so
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so good 250 into ownership cam positioning sensor went bad. 300 miles the knock sensor was unplugged. ALL OUT CYCLE said it was a Polaris problem not there.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Touring Fun! We bought this a few months ago and just have been having a blast with it.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maximum Fun Bought it 2 months ago and I think my wife likes it as much as I do!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Decision Ever This is such a fun vehicle to own. We traded our Harley Davidson Triglide in for a GT Slingshot and we have not had one minute of regret. Every day is an adventure when you own a Slingshot, especially for me, a female. I could not handle the large Harley, but driving the Slingshot is easy and a blast! I wish I had gotten my own Slingshot sooner, but I am making up for lost time with several long ride days a week!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super fun even with everything going on I bought mine the first week in march before everything got weird. I have driven it almost every day to work. I have really enjoyed it
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride I bought it the first day I went in because I knew this is what I wanted
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun! Have had for 2 months and have had plenty of fun in it. A very fun machine to drive. Lots of power and great GPS navigation. Lots of “thumbs up” from passer buyers. Love the roof system on it with the taller windshield. The Bluetooth connectivity for music is simple and straight forward and works great. With lots of aftermarket accessories you can make your slingshot your own creation and one of a kind.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rear cam and cruise control. I bought mine a couple months ago wish it could have been earlier.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun I wanted a ride with the open wind like a motorcycle without wearing all the gear. Wow, this hits the mark at many levels.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Gift We bought this as a wedding gift to ourselves. The seats are the best part and the sun shield allows us to not use a helmet (one State has a helmet law, the other doesn’t). The exhaust does not heat up the cab. And we’re adding the digital air suspension.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid performance; great styling! Took about a month to get parts in for upgrades. Otherwise, good service so far.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun ride I bought this last month and im glad i did, can extend my riding season and my wife who was diagnosed with ms can enjoy it for longer periods than on 2 wheels
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good with me in it. I got it ni October and started driving it as soon as the weather cleared up in Texas but not much, so I wait for good weather., the only thing is the hand brake grip is already falling apart sad.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having Fun We have had our Slingshot 2 months now and have enjoyed everytime we get out. Great sales team at Colemen Power Sport.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness ride I bought this thing about 6 weeks ago. Always been on 2 wheels. Having problems with my back needed to do something different. WOW. This thing is just awesomeness. Fun, fast, flashy, and best of all ??? No back pain anymore!!! Oh yea, wife loves it also. Win win!!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Ride Bought this for My wife. She has been an avid two wheel Harley rider until she started having back issues. She saw this and feel in love. We sold her 2017 Streetglide and bought this 2019 GT Slingshot. She is still a biker and very happy.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has everything I wanted Mods for. I Traded my 2018 SL for the 2019 Grand Tourer because I wanted a Top. After trying for three months to purchase an after market top. I am so glad I did. I got a lot more than a top.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My New Slingshot (Grand Touring) I have had my Slingshot for about two months now an overall I love it. It has been nothing but fun and it causes a lot of heads to turn. The only negatives I can think of would be lack of visibility in the Grand Touring model and the Slingshot overall is very loud. Neither of these negatives have kept me from having fun.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My beautiful batmobile Picked it up from Dealer August 1 have not stopped smiling yet
Date published: 2019-09-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AAGHDAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Slingshot R Limited Edition
Desde $32,799 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Slingshot R Miami Blue is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Purchased and haven't stopped adding mods and enjoying the fun
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun but not worth it Bought a Slingshot R because of the additional features but half of them don’t work and the dealership and Polaris customer service is not what would be expected when spending $40,000 cash on a “toy”.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GPS Love the Comfort and just the overall ride it’s a lot of fun
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I brought this a month ago and I'm glad I did This is a very interesting vehicle to have..
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mostly good. I have about 1300 miles on my R now and am mostly pleased. But, there are some things that bother me. The speakers pop real loud when the radio is up to hear it and the engine RPMs are high. It sounds like the speakers are going to blow and they probably will eventually. Also, the rear wheel clicks and pops at slow speeds. Not sure if the belt is too tight or the bearing is starting to fail. This started at around the 400 mile point. Lastly, the cruise control only works part of the time. It will come on, but won't set. Almost seems like it has to warm up before it will work (as in it needs to be powered on for a while to let the components warm up). Not sure that is the case, but I never know if I will have it or not and it should work from the time it is turned on with modern electronics. So, otherwise I like it, but there are some areas that seem to get talked about by a lot of owners on Facebook groups that I have mentioned above.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features , Handles awesome I am having a lot of fun owning my Slingshot . My wife loves it . Gets a lot of looks
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun to get out and ride! I bought this a few months ago and haven't been able to get out much due to the rain, but every time I did it was a blast!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience I purchased mine just over a month ago and have 1100 miles on it so far. Can’t say I have a single complaint overall.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful and fun Rides amazing. Beautiful and sleek. Stereo however is horrible. Pops and cracks and Bluetooth has stopped working in 1st month. 37k and a crappy sound system
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Enjoying my Slingshot good open road cruising here in Arkansas.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'M impressed with my slingshot None available, I do not have any pictures or videos at this time
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from features are Great!!!!!!! The Slingshot is the Best Bang for the BUCK $. I Drive it every Day.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A necessary choice. This is our second Polaris Slingshot, We enjoy it.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s an amusement park ride! The most fun I have had with any toy and I’m fifty.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought my sling shot 2 months ago. Best purchase
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! I bought this without having ever sat in one. After following Slingshot groups and reading comments if the Slingshot was worth it and everyone saying you won't regret it,, I went and bought one. And I definitely do not regret it. I cannot stop driving it!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round 2 I'm a month or two into my second Slingshot now. I started with a 2019 GT, and now I have a 2020 R. They are both amazing vehicles, and I have had a blast riding with others I have met in the Slingshot community.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adventure Driving my slingshot is a blast and fast really fun don't regret it only thing is my fob don't work horn blast win i try to set alarm.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2021 Broken in 1 month Unfortunately, I hate give bad news, but it is want it is, I just bought a sling shot 2021 R and less than one month it already broke, the dealer store Sky sportmotors in Lakeland did not figure out what happened with it, and now I am paying for something that I even do not have anymore, Please Polaris call me ASAP
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had for 2 weeks..It's quick, nimble, and very fun I am ready to get on the road and travel to the mountains for some twist and turns. This slingshot has plenty of power and handles great.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great features I traded a Can Am Spyder for a slingshot. very happy I did. Only reason I didn't give it more than a 4 star rating is because we got the first year of the automatic transmission and am not completely pleased with the way it shifts. I have heard they are putting the paddle shift in the 2021's. Hope this is adaptable to our 2020 and is not too costly
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets lost of looks!! This is my second one and I still LOVE them. So much fun to ride.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I'm very happy with my 2020 Slingshot R. Glad I went ahead with the purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I've had it about a month and half and I'm so excited about it
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun to drive. I bought my Slingshot R about a month ago. I enjoy the free air feel but safety of a car type vehicle. Can’t wait to start accessorizing with new stereo and top.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was woth it Bought 1 month ago and never lookback. Very enjoyable
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride I bought this about a month ago and so far I can say I’m very happy with it
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great I bought this a month ago and have it up for sale already.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable ride Bought it a month ago and it's just a great retreat in the evenings.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vehicle I bought this over a month ago, really enjoy it, with this model, I felt it should have come with a few more added feature ie: stage 3 stero system, chain guard and luggage bags.
Date published: 2021-03-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AARGBAE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes