Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del Slingshot

Lea las reseñas de cualquier modelo a continuación o comparta su experiencia en la conducción de demostración o como propietario.

Slingshot S
Desde $19,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Slingshot S White Lightning with Gloss Black Wheels is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Love driving my slingshot very fun I say smiles per hour not miles
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride I buy it for the life that I'm going to live the slingshot life
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its a lot of fun....looking for warmer weather!!!! its my Christmas present to my self ... looking for longer rides this spring
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Owner / Rented in the Past Traded my Road Glide for a Slingshot. Loved my bike but needed to adjust my lifestyle. Bought an S model and have now begun upgrading it like I did my hog. So far I have added shocks , top, cold intake, fuse block and heated PRP seats.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh what a feeling We love the slingshot! Since day one we found a joy like no other. So stoked for up and coming vacation.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handling is awsome Owned several slingshots past 5 years- fun to drive
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Catcher I have had my Slingshot for over a month, and have driven it almost everyday. I love it and I am glad I purchased one.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Have had my Slingshot about a month and really enjoy it. Handles great and runs terrific.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brake Failure Light I have a 2016 Slingshot and it is 1 year old with 1425 miles and I continue to get a brake failure light that comes on. the brakes work fine, but the light comes on, I turn it off and the light turns off. this has happened 5 times and no one seems to know how to fix this problem. fun toy but not sure I should be playing with it
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Fun Sucks and i diont like it one bit and i want a refund
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Street Legal GO KART!!! Purchased this in August 2016, as a safer alternative to the Ducati I wanted. The SS has turned out to be everything I need to cruise around and have Man-Time....and is still something the family can enjoy. My son loves it and wants to take it everywhere. My teenage daughter actually wants to "be seen" with her dad in it...and my wife and I like a nice Sunday ride or a quick trip to dinner in it. Been worth EVERY PENNY.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great experience! I bought the slingshot four months ago I am very happy with great experience.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks awesome Had this for 1 month and enjoyed the add on's and style.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It performs well Great motorcycle I bought my slingshot in October 2016 its the base model its a 2017. My wife loves driving it .We are taking a 200 mile trip today .
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome to drive! I got my slingshot for Christmas after I fell in love with "the look" on the showroom floor. Drive it almost daily! I can get a week's worth of groceries in it or 150 pounds of horse food. My slingshot always turns heads and people smile when they see it!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trade in for 2017 I owned a 2015 base model for 23 months , I traded it for a 2017 base . The seats and shock upgrades that I installed on the first unit will not be needed on this new Slingshot
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2017 Base Model Slingshot I have had my slingshot just over 3 months. I just finished my first scheduled maintenance. Overall, I love the ride and how fun it is! I purchased a base model because I wanted to do a lot of modifications to it like the sound system, windshield, backup camera, speakers, rims etc.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy just the Base Model I bought my slingshot in January. I will tell anyone to by just the Base model and upgrade all the features that you want. Its so fun to do it your way. I love the slingshot.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun ride I have both motorcycle and convertibles and this is a cross between the 2. A different kind of ride and a real eye catcher
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great open view Rides great in the hill country. Open cockpit let's you get full 180+ degree view like I do riding my motorcycle.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I bought my 2017 Slingshot in Dec. Daytona Beach Fld., probably one of my best investment for my recreational vehicle.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun!!! I bought the Slingshot back in the beginning of February and have already put over 2,300 miles on it. I started with the basic model and added several after market options. The Slingshot turns heads and I get compliments everywhere I go. I am so happy I got it. It is so much fun!!!! I hope you get a chance to enjoy one.
Date published: 2017-04-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_T19AASFAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
Slingshot SL
Desde $24,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Slingshot SL Blue Steel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine! I bought this a few months ago and havent been let down yet. Its comfortable to ride handles like a dream. So much fun to drive!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appearance safety We traded our 2016 Slingshot in for a 2020 Slingshot with auto tranny. My wife is very pleased that she isn't distracted with a manual trans. She is 75 & I'm76 you never get to old for a slingshot !!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mamma’s having fun! Just never got the hang of the 5 speed but I am living it up with my new 2020 auotodrive!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad experience so far My transmission is slipping on a brand new Slingshot and it ha been in the shop for three weeks. It’s almost been in there as long as I had it
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to drive I love my slingshot because it has an automatic transmission..
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Engine blew! We bought ours in July and the engine blew not even a month later! Polaris will not take it back and it’s been in the shop for weeks!!! Do NOT buy!!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun We have had our slingshot about a month now and love it. It is so much fun to drive. There are not a lot of them around where we live so it is quit a head turner. Everywhere we park we get lots of questions.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun machine Lots of compliments from everybody, even people I dont know.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MEANT TO BE I have owned my SLINGSHOT SL for a little over a month. I love it more than I can put into words. It is by far my favorite thing to do now i can not drive it enough.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to drive the slingshot I bought my slingshot 8 weeks ago and traded my Harley touring bike in on it wish I would have done it 3 years back when I first took a test drive it is well worth the money
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Machine Worth the price!!!!!! If you don't you will never know what you are really missing
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine. A lot of engineering and aerodynamics went into this machine. I am very impressed with the way this machine runs and handles. Done a lot of off-roading racing in my life, this tops it all.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The first road trip was 700 miles. Loved every one of them!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun vehical It's fun to ride around town. My dog see me walk near it in garage and she hops it.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to imagine more fun for the price My Wife and I absolutely LOVE our slingshot. It truly is like driving a large go kart. Very "raw" experience in terms of the feel of the road, the wind, etc. It has been a while since either of us owned/drove a stick so it really takes us back to younger times.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serious fun 3500 miles in 2 months. Loving it so far. Only real complaint is pitiful tires for wet weather driving.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most fun on 3 wheels! I traded my 2018 Harley Low Rider and the only thing that I miss is the V Twin sound. I live in Maggie Valley next to the Blueridge Parkway and this Slingshot is awesome
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun and features An enjoyable way to enjoy the open road. The Ride Command Package is a big part of that fun
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid buying I have bought slingshot 2 months ago and I am completely disappointed. I test drove slingshot several times, and it was an interesting experience. Unfortunately after buying 2019 Slingshot SL I am disappointed. There is a lot of road noise. Handling is very bad. I have Pontiac Solstice and it has the same engine, but Slingshot feels unstable at speeds higher than 30mph.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Having problems already i bought this a two months ago, now my check engine light is on, something to do with a cable. I called the dealer and they are going to take care of it. It is a blast to drive i have put some extras on it. I just didn't think i would run in to any problems. It's a pretty simple set up.. i haven't had the first oil change yet.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The SL is a nice Machine. The Slingshot SL is a nice machine. The angle gear is rather noisy. The radio reception is sub standard. The antenna location does not allow for great reception. The blue tooth option on the radio is a nice feature. Its a three wheeled motorcycle that you can buy new cheaper than a new H-D.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of fun!!! Bought the slingshot to have a small vehicle to drive to and from work and for fun. Overall I love the slingshot. It’s fun to drive and loaded with features.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor delivery experience bought the Slingshot, New with 50 miles, as soon as I drove off the lot, the light came on for the mandatory 1 year oil change. Apparently I was sold a 1 year old model, that had been sitting in inventory. Did not bring it back yet, not it has 400 miles.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has a very good handling. Good excellent accele I bought this a month ago and we love it we take it out every chance we can.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just plain fun! Just passed the 1000 mile mark and couldn’t be happier! Would buy again!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sound system is excellent I'll just a couple months ago and very happy with it I've been a motorcycle rider my whole life decide to try this very pleased
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Toy I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy I did. Everyone that rides with me in the slingshot loves the ride and the attention from everyone that looks when passing by. I am very happy with my purchase and can't wait to ride again. My slingshot is my favorite vehicle of all times that I've owned.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more than I imagined bought my sling in November with some nice weather in Ohio have put 400 fun miles in. Even cool miles are a blast! Never a bad day in a sling.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to drive My wife and I have always rode motorcycles but after riding the slingshot we sold our road king and bought a new slingshot
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ride Bought my slingshot one month ago and ride every chance I get.
Date published: 2019-12-03
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AAPHDAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
Slingshot SLR
Desde $29,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Slingshot SLR Afterburner Orange is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeting from NC We purchased this instead of waiting for the Grand Touring model because of a motivated sales staff at Friendship Motorsports. We were looking for the Grand Touring model and purchased the SLR LE w/ Slingshade, for the extra features it has standard and the Grand Touring model offers as options. The color scheme is important because on a vehicle like this, being seen is of paramount importance to your life. We are surrounded every time we stop anywhere. The questions never stop, we hope to be great ambassadors for Slingshot. We have plans to tour these beautiful United States in our Slingshot. I am blown away by the Rockford Fosgate stereo and the RideCommand center. We always have to remember that we are riding at a level that some people aren't aware of vehicles being ( this is a real low rider). I have already been in snow and sleet while driving home from the purchase. I went 5 hours out of my way to purchase from someone who gave his all (Jack Brewer). We are already looking for affordable solutions to the luggage problem ( if you are planning on travelling, you need more room than it comes with) LOL
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! These machines are a blast to ride. Turns many heads.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do it Had a little over a year now. Love it! Been neglecting my Roadking ever since. options galore to make it your own
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! it is so much fun to ride! I bought it in January and thanks to the warm weather I already have 1500 miles on it!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hypno Super fun! Love the attention and the overall rise experience. Keep finding cool things to add to the ride.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a machine! An absolute joy to ride and be seen in. Where ever I go people people ask if they may take pictures of it. I feel like a Rock Star.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic ride i love this Slingshot you have the feeling of a motorcycle and a sportscar.Open air cockpit,the feel of freedom.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It DOES have great features! It was a toss-up between the Slingshot and a Camero,...the Slingshot won.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2017 Orange Madness SLR Crazy fun! Sold motorcycle and invested in Slingshot. Haven't regretted it at all! Awesome!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about it Waiting for weather to become sunny so we can get out and ride
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME bought this bike couple of months ago and found to be awesome. Some much fun to drive.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my SS We bought the SS after my wife and I were in a horrific crash on our Harley. (Another example of a driver of a car not paying attention) We both love it. It is fast, fun and handles great. We are more relaxed and not beat up as bad on long rides on the HD. Wish we had bought the SS first instead of the HD. Nothing wrong with motorcycles or HDs, just feel like I missed out on some of the fun we could have had if we had bought a SS first.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2017 SLR Traded in a Goldwing on the Slingshot in October. It's a really fun vehicle to run around in, out handles any vehicle I've ever owned. There's a world of after markets items for Slingshots out there so a new owner can modify one any way they like.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bit disappointed but like it Panels missing screws, front fascia not aligned, already axle seal leak at 400 miles, steering clock spring issue, dealer acting unhappy to fix it, iPhone6+ doesn't connect to radio Bluetooth, paint issues in two spots, seats very loose and need to be tightened down. Hopefully dealer fixes issues correctly without damaging anything. It's there now. Otherwise, it is fun and do enjoy it.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ride !!! Best move I ever made. Lots of fun. This thing is a blast. Draws lots of attention. You will definitely wanna get your hands on one of these.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Happy Happy Just having so much fun. My girlfriend also has one. Looking forward to riding this summer
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just fun to drive! I can't say enough about my excitement with respect to my Slingshot purchase. I've waited for several years to do so, but I'm really happy i did.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love riding it for hours Bought my Slingshot last year ride almost every weekend
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not what i expected well im not that happy at all there are a lot of thing that need to be wked on brakes is one of the problems and the drive train noise is another your selling parts that you don't have in stock that people have paid for and Polaris keeps pushing back the date example the slingshade smh they also need to put more side lights on the sling shot
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from check engine light on since day 1, less than 90 days old very dissatisfied , Dealer has worked on problem, tells me that Polaris has not come up with solution, and there hands are tied until Polaris figures it out.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than I thought! I bought my Slingshot a month ago. I only put 250 miles on it so far. My wife and I love it. It is comfortable, fast, safe, and sticks to the road like glue. We plan to add a top to it, because the sun is very hot in Louisiana. I noticed that the Polaris Factory top is no longer available, so we will buy a aftermarket top. Do you have any suggestions?
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun way to get around! I have been overall very pleased with my purchase. The radio antenna could be better and the back up camera is unusable during the day but overall it's a fun Lil machine to have!!!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a whole different experience We are older and wanted to join in on the motorcycle fun but not sure a two wheeler was for us. The three wheel Slingshot was the perfect fit for us. Drives like a car. Gets a lot of stares and points on the road.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun! I bought this about one month ago and have never had so much fun since I was a kid. I was a homebody and now I look forward to cruising around every week. Best money I've spent since my college education.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ride! quick Fabulous ride. Cool looking and comfortable ride. Get yours today
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun like nome other Such a blast to ride. The attention I get is amazing.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride I love my SLR, it has afforded me to extend my riding, I am at an age where it is difficult to hold my motorcycle up. My Polaris is such a fantastic machine, it's comfortable,quick,and very stylish, I get plenty of thumbs up from people and they want to take pictures wherever I stop, which is not too often because I love driving it.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could use a built-in GPS in the shade for the scre Could use a built-in GPS in the shade for the screen so you could see it during the day Love the way the vehicle handles in the curves acceleration is good breaking could be slightly better
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought it 3 months ago and get a thrill every time I drive it.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tilt wheel, power steering, cruise,5speed,305/30/2 It's an adult,3wheeled street legal go cart/with 155 HP @ rear tire
Date published: 2017-04-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_T19AARFAAG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
Slingshot R
Desde $31,299 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Slingshot R Miami Blue is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun to drive. I bought my Slingshot R about a month ago. I enjoy the free air feel but safety of a car type vehicle. Can’t wait to start accessorizing with new stereo and top.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was woth it Bought 1 month ago and never lookback. Very enjoyable
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride I bought this about a month ago and so far I can say I’m very happy with it
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great I bought this a month ago and have it up for sale already.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable ride Bought it a month ago and it's just a great retreat in the evenings.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vehicle I bought this over a month ago, really enjoy it, with this model, I felt it should have come with a few more added feature ie: stage 3 stero system, chain guard and luggage bags.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful upgrades Went from a 2016 to a 2021 R. The ride command, new Polaris engine, the paddle shift, nicer seats all wonderful upgrade!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it Purchased about a month ago. I attempt to ride every chance I get
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drives well I love it. I’ve had this 2 months now. I love the look and it handles well.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Excellent I bought my new 2020 R on Dec 15, 2020. RJ at Freedom Powersports in McKinney, TX is amazing! He never gave up. After 3 months of searching, he found the black and red, R, manual that I really wanted. It is too much fun. I put 500 miles on be Dec 30 and have already completed the first break-in service. This is the prefect transition from a motorcycle. So looking forward to miles and miles this spring. You should seriously consider bringing back the black & red model.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free gift! Look in the little slot in the center console- Every one of these Slingshots Polaris sells comes with a giant silly grin tucked away in there- I’m wearing it right now because I just got back from a ride in mine-Thank you Polaris- You should get one, you’ll be very VERY glad you did..
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! My cousin recommended that I look at the slingshots because I have injury that prevents me from riding my spyder. I’m glad I bought the Slingshot R. It’s easy to speed in it, sound system is good and it looks good. Can’t wait until spring!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MAN, THIS IS FUN TO DRIVE!! My wife and I are motorcycle riders and were looking for something just one step safer and more comfortable than that. The Slingshot is fun to drive...just like a small sportscar. It's quick, corners well, controls are easy. We haven't put that many miles on it as we bought it late in our Michigan season but it was a blast to play with. Turns heads. Why didn't we give it a '5 star'? I'm 5'-10" and the smoked windscreen is shaped just right for my left eye to see outside the windscreen and my right to be inside it. Personally, I'd recommend the clear windscreen. The transmission is noisy because there is no sound dampening like you have in a car and you are literally setting right next to it. Spinning the back tire is easy since all the weight of the vehicle is in the front (actually, that's kind of fun but you need to be prepared for it). All-in-all, we are anxiously waiting for spring. Note that this is NOT a motorcycle, per se. We are keeping our motorcycles because it is a different driving experience but, for longer adventures, we'll use the Slingshot.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable bike I traded my 2015 Slingshot on a 2021 and am enjoying the automatic shift and the ride
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ride is outstanding The 2020 upgrades is great for traveling and handleing and the Automatic is great!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, open cockpit Eye catcher. Always amazes people to see a three wheeler. Fun to drive.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Driver 100 Miles Per Day I did my research. Oh boy did I do my research. I spent 2 months looking, reading, test driving and trying to make a decision. From Tesla to Corvette, from Vanderahall to Slingshot I did my homework. 1 month later I have done light mods, I have 3,000 miles on it and Polaris has worked with me along with the owners manual to learn all the systems and iron out a few bugs. Try that with Vanderhall?
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great freedom ride I purchased the Miami blue R slingshot and love driving it.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everting you would wy I’ve had it a couple months and have really enjoyed it. Looking forward to spring.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and drive ability Love it having a blast great fun to drive and comfortable
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I had to go through a lot to get this slingshot. There were issues with delivery
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fun Bat Mobile Bought mine 2 months ago and have already put 2000 miles in it. Awesome fun.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just fun This is more fun than I ever thought it would be everyone should have one
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! I look forward to going to work just so that I can ride this thing! It’s a blast and I would recommended it to anyone.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Best automobile I’ve brought this year. I’ll never buy another car, truck R! suv, until I see a MUST! have.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun I bought my 2020 Slingshot R a few weeks ago and we enjoy the riding very much except for the automatic transmission shifting and jerking bad around town when driving slowing.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention Grabber Love it must have I love riding and upgrading my slingshot
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Blast to drive, but tech needs ALOT of work I have very much enjoyed myself in this thing. I have spent money on several toys in the past. The Slingshot by far is the best money I have spent. Love the changes in the look, Seats, and engine. My only complaint and to me it’s pretty major. The touch screen, the Bluetooth, and usb aspect of this is just terrible. Half the time I start the car I wait for what feels like 10 minutes for the thing to read my phone. Most of the time it never really does what it’s suppose to do. If I had to list all the issues and say why they are frustrating this would be forever long. Just call me and I can tell you lol.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transition from motorcycle Bought an R model a few months back and my wife and I are enjoying it.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the changes that were made to the 2020R model Only problem so far is the driver side arm rest that keeps a gap in it! Have replaced this 2 times so far and fit is still not right!
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AARGBAE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
2020 Slingshot Grand Touring LE
Desde $33,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Opiniones
Slingshot R Limited Edition
Desde $32,799 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Slingshot R Miami Blue is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun to drive. I bought my Slingshot R about a month ago. I enjoy the free air feel but safety of a car type vehicle. Can’t wait to start accessorizing with new stereo and top.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was woth it Bought 1 month ago and never lookback. Very enjoyable
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride I bought this about a month ago and so far I can say I’m very happy with it
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great I bought this a month ago and have it up for sale already.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable ride Bought it a month ago and it's just a great retreat in the evenings.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vehicle I bought this over a month ago, really enjoy it, with this model, I felt it should have come with a few more added feature ie: stage 3 stero system, chain guard and luggage bags.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful upgrades Went from a 2016 to a 2021 R. The ride command, new Polaris engine, the paddle shift, nicer seats all wonderful upgrade!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it Purchased about a month ago. I attempt to ride every chance I get
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drives well I love it. I’ve had this 2 months now. I love the look and it handles well.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Excellent I bought my new 2020 R on Dec 15, 2020. RJ at Freedom Powersports in McKinney, TX is amazing! He never gave up. After 3 months of searching, he found the black and red, R, manual that I really wanted. It is too much fun. I put 500 miles on be Dec 30 and have already completed the first break-in service. This is the prefect transition from a motorcycle. So looking forward to miles and miles this spring. You should seriously consider bringing back the black & red model.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free gift! Look in the little slot in the center console- Every one of these Slingshots Polaris sells comes with a giant silly grin tucked away in there- I’m wearing it right now because I just got back from a ride in mine-Thank you Polaris- You should get one, you’ll be very VERY glad you did..
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! My cousin recommended that I look at the slingshots because I have injury that prevents me from riding my spyder. I’m glad I bought the Slingshot R. It’s easy to speed in it, sound system is good and it looks good. Can’t wait until spring!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MAN, THIS IS FUN TO DRIVE!! My wife and I are motorcycle riders and were looking for something just one step safer and more comfortable than that. The Slingshot is fun to drive...just like a small sportscar. It's quick, corners well, controls are easy. We haven't put that many miles on it as we bought it late in our Michigan season but it was a blast to play with. Turns heads. Why didn't we give it a '5 star'? I'm 5'-10" and the smoked windscreen is shaped just right for my left eye to see outside the windscreen and my right to be inside it. Personally, I'd recommend the clear windscreen. The transmission is noisy because there is no sound dampening like you have in a car and you are literally setting right next to it. Spinning the back tire is easy since all the weight of the vehicle is in the front (actually, that's kind of fun but you need to be prepared for it). All-in-all, we are anxiously waiting for spring. Note that this is NOT a motorcycle, per se. We are keeping our motorcycles because it is a different driving experience but, for longer adventures, we'll use the Slingshot.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable bike I traded my 2015 Slingshot on a 2021 and am enjoying the automatic shift and the ride
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ride is outstanding The 2020 upgrades is great for traveling and handleing and the Automatic is great!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, open cockpit Eye catcher. Always amazes people to see a three wheeler. Fun to drive.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Driver 100 Miles Per Day I did my research. Oh boy did I do my research. I spent 2 months looking, reading, test driving and trying to make a decision. From Tesla to Corvette, from Vanderahall to Slingshot I did my homework. 1 month later I have done light mods, I have 3,000 miles on it and Polaris has worked with me along with the owners manual to learn all the systems and iron out a few bugs. Try that with Vanderhall?
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great freedom ride I purchased the Miami blue R slingshot and love driving it.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everting you would wy I’ve had it a couple months and have really enjoyed it. Looking forward to spring.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and drive ability Love it having a blast great fun to drive and comfortable
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I had to go through a lot to get this slingshot. There were issues with delivery
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fun Bat Mobile Bought mine 2 months ago and have already put 2000 miles in it. Awesome fun.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just fun This is more fun than I ever thought it would be everyone should have one
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! I look forward to going to work just so that I can ride this thing! It’s a blast and I would recommended it to anyone.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Best automobile I’ve brought this year. I’ll never buy another car, truck R! suv, until I see a MUST! have.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun I bought my 2020 Slingshot R a few weeks ago and we enjoy the riding very much except for the automatic transmission shifting and jerking bad around town when driving slowing.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention Grabber Love it must have I love riding and upgrading my slingshot
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Blast to drive, but tech needs ALOT of work I have very much enjoyed myself in this thing. I have spent money on several toys in the past. The Slingshot by far is the best money I have spent. Love the changes in the look, Seats, and engine. My only complaint and to me it’s pretty major. The touch screen, the Bluetooth, and usb aspect of this is just terrible. Half the time I start the car I wait for what feels like 10 minutes for the thing to read my phone. Most of the time it never really does what it’s suppose to do. If I had to list all the issues and say why they are frustrating this would be forever long. Just call me and I can tell you lol.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transition from motorcycle Bought an R model a few months back and my wife and I are enjoying it.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the changes that were made to the 2020R model Only problem so far is the driver side arm rest that keeps a gap in it! Have replaced this 2 times so far and fit is still not right!
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AARGBAE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones