Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del Slingshot S

2019 Slingshot S White Lightning with Gloss Black Wheels is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great head turner had it for almost 2 months and kicking myself I didn't get it earlier
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slingshot Experience I have had mine for about 2 months. I have enjoyed every moment of this experience. It is truly an eye catcher and conversation starter.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome adventure Loving to enjoy and ride my SS. Power, stability, comfort and fun. Love it! Convertible and motorcycle style.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Slingshot provides the exhiliration of open-ai THERE ARE NO WORDS TO EXPRESS MY SINCERE APPRECIATION MEMORABLE UNFORGETTABLE People will forget what you did. People will forget what you said. But people will never forget how you made them feel, but I must say the entire staff at Polaris y’all have made me feel special especially after driving four (4) hours to buy a 2021 Polaris Slingshot S with Technology package one, Wind deflector and Auto drive Security system thanks so much for making my summer fun. Simply the best Second 2 None
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slingshot The best invest I have ever made wish I had made the move earlier
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way to much fun I bought this two months ago and I'm still having the time of my life driving it, best mid life crisis vehicle ever!!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fun and all smiles can drive it all day as long as weather good
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very surprised The quality of this rocket is awesome. Everything has been thought out well. Love the handling and with the White Lightning model, it's like having a blank canvas to customize
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought it and love it .. its a great ride.. it's been two months and I ride it as much as I can ..
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing but fun! Bought a 2021 White Lightning going on 2 months ago with the Tech 1 package and 3 additional accessories and it's beyond amazing!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a fun ride in the mountains We bought a 2021 S with electronics package. We love it and have had a blast driving it. The only downfall is that we did not do our research on the cobra style roll bars. All the aftermarket parts are designed for the squared type roll bars. This is the only model that comes with the cobra style. If your looking for a roof, storage racks, storage bags, please do.your research to ensure your getting the right model for.you.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not many features and poor quality for price point Bought 3 months ago enjoy overall but for the money I feel like Polaris could do more had a speaker go bad the first week I had it. Seems to drive and run well tho.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best decision I ever made. I waited and searched for what I wanted. I am unable to ride a 2 wheel bike any longer.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has great features and so many up grades I bought my slingshot 2months ago glad I did I enjoy it and all the attention it gets
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look, pretty good power Bought month and a half ago have added windshield and look forward to adding radio with backup camera in the spring
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 SLINGSHOT S GREAT HORSEPOWER!!! I almost decided on the R but instead ended up getting the S. I am not disappointed!! The 2019 has a GM motor whereas the 2020 all of them have a Polaris motor. The 2019 goes zero to sixty in 4.3... The S model is way less expensive and great value. The Slingshot is my stress reliever @!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Style and A blast to drive! I’ve owned the slingshot for 2 months and love it so much. My only issue is the paint job in areas is low quality at best. Other than that very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Recreational Vehicle Have had my Slingshot about two months now and it is hands down my favorite thing to drive that I own
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride Very happy with look, style and performance. Pretty fast for lightweight. Got so many compliments about it.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Simply Awesome simply Awesome simply Awesome simply Awesome
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the style and the long list of parts that I bought this 21/2 months ago and I’ve never had so much fun it remarkable I would buy another tomorrow if I had endless money.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic vehicle I am having the time of my life touring around on my slingshot. I’ve put 22 in. Wheels on and I will be putting a awesome stereo system in shortly.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing blank canvas for my upgrades Going on 2 months and it’s giving my street glide a run for the money for my attention.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did I wait 2 years?! I bought my Slingshot S about a month and a half ago. Been a motorcycle guy my whole life. It is the best if both worlds. Open air, handles amazingly on the back roads, and I can’t drive it without smiling. I know I’ll drive this much more than I would ride a bike. Test drove one a couple of years ago and didn’t buy it. I should have. Missed out on a couple of years worth of fun!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride ever! I purchased the slingshot as a Fathers Day gift for my husband. He enjoys it tremendously. Our entire family loves the fun ride.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Daily Driver 2019 Slingshot S I've been wanting one for awhile. I finally pulled the trigger in March of 2020. After getting 2 of my motorcycles stolen, within a 5 month period. 2011 R6 & 2019 R6 But before making my purchase, I went to the LA Live slingshot event beginning of the year. To test drive the automatic SL & the R. Those were a blast also. But on the way home, I stopped by a dealership to test drive a 2019 Slingshot. I learned with in 5 minutes. The following week I rented a slingshot for Valentine's Day weekend. Then I bought one the following week. It's a great use working grub hub. Great on gas also. Easy to clean. Kind of fun in the rain. But I did have several issues. One was for the fuse recall. Also I noticed a plastic/ foam by the rear shock that wasn't removed. Another one, the rear plastic were the camera would be( I don't have) one of the tabs were broken and the dealer tried to get me to pay for it. The slingshot is easy to clean. The looks I get are awesome. The ones I feel bad for are the ones that look and don't pay attention to the light. Also being in CA, I can still use the carpool lane on my own.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun I bought the basic model. Seats hold water (not waterproof) very fun to drive puts a smile on my face every time.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luvin It! Bought it for my wifey and I so we could just get lost on the weekends! LoL
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most fun driving in years wife and I love driving this. Many nice standard features. Definitely get a windscreen! Add on accessories a bit pricey both branded and aftermarket. Easily customized to make it your own. Impossible to not smile when you drive it.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun toy It’s great but it’s becoming a rattle box just hit 1500 miles
Date published: 2020-06-24
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_T19AASFAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT