Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del Slingshot SLR

2019 Slingshot SLR Afterburner Orange is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, awesome look. Nice radio and speakers So happy I bought it, load's of fun,and love that you can make it your own, by adding your own touch to it. Have had it for just over a month and it just gets better and better.loads of fun!!!!!.....
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a "smile generator" Besides enjoying my purchase, I'm also cursed with a bunch of little issues. From the engine fault light coming on/off, stalling with the clutch depressed, multiple defective parts have been replaced...all this and I've only owned it one month and it was brand new!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 SLR I bought it in February for my birthday present to me!!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent ride and great features I bought a new 2016 SL LE in whte and loved it. Then i just bought a new 2019 SLR because of the upgrades
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features !! I brought slingshot on 02Feb20. My wife and I love to cruise the streets at night
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun It's fum every time I ride. Enjoy going to the store or anywhere I use to go in my truck.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 Sling Shot SLR Fun to drive but it’s not tall people friendly. Needs more leg room for taller people. I’m 6 foot 6” inches tall and I have long legs so it’s very uncomfortable for me to drive or ride in. I got this for my wife who is short and she loves it.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mucho Fun !!! Purchased my 2019 SLR in February. I love it, the kids love it and the grandkids love it as well.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theres nothing I would change Great purchase fun as can be drives amazing theres nothing about the SLR I would change
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to drive Fun to drive, abundance of aftermarket options to personalize it to make it your own It has Many minor issues but most of not all can be mitigated
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye stopper A lot of fun, and the power is incredible. Always compliments.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wife loves it We are enjoying our slingshot. I drive it to work daily, 25 miles each way. Added bullet roof to it and taller windshield, air and rain still hits me in the forehead, but I do enjoy the breeze. Planning on installing roof rack for small trips
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of fun Bought my 2019 SLR this past January great price with rebates. Only driven 700 miles so far , funnest thing I have ever driven .
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience and Fun! I bought this a month and a half ago, nothing but great fun and excitement.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a permanent smile on my face! After riding motorcycles all my life, I was hesitant to give up my bike, but I’m absolutely loving my slingshot! I’m having so much fun and my kids along with perfect strangers are always asking for rides. I’ve gotta admit, it’s also fun to turn heads!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Riding like a rick star IV has mine for just over a month and have ridden just over 800 miles. I would have triple that amount but the cold wet weather has held us back just a little
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to Drive. I wish I would have bought a Slingshot before I bought my Harley motorcycle. The Slingshot is awesome to drive and handles great. If your looking for a fun toy to drive I would highly recommend getting one.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like it Have not put many miles on it yet, but has fun with the few I have.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun To Drive I bought this in September and of course with the snow here it has been parked since October. Couldn't ride my Motorbike much anymore so this is my new alternative.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Grey Ghost rides again I purchased this one 9 days after totaling the other one due to hydroplaning. I've owned this one led than two months and have 5300 miles on it. Including the wrecked one, this is our third one, all 2018 SLR LE's. We have traveled through 22 states and almost 33,000 miles in 2 years.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from girlfriend loves it! Purchased vehicle so that my girlfriend could drive sometimes rather than always riding with me on my Harley. We both enjoy driving it. It is fun to operate.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stress relief I bought this about 2 months ago and I am so glad I did. It is so much fun to drive and relieves stress after a long day at work.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Real lightweight overall Real conversational product ,everybody wants to know about it,how fast,is it legal,licince required?how much it costs,does it have a polaris engine in it
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very poor quailty I bought this a month ago and the joints in the hood are coming apart the lower bumper section do not like up. And the highness headlines do not work.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun 3 wheeler Bought a lot of toys in my life with buyers remorse THIS IS DEFINITELY NOT 1 OF THOSE
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am still up in the air about the slingshot Bought this slingshot about three weeks ago so far had it in the shop three times and in the shop longer than I have drove it unhappy with the service from where I purchased it from hope Polaris does something about it so far not happy with it exactly I had better luck with my Harley Davison motorcycle
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kool Ride .I bought a month and half ago and so glad I did. It is fun to ride and drive.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Views Wife and I rented a Slingshot while on vacation and then we stopped and bought one on our way home and have not quit riding since.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look & feel while riding. Can't seem 2 keep myself out of that machine! So much fun & relaxing.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Time I had my SS for 1year and it is so much fun Never left My home stare of Oklahoma drove most of those mile on old two lane and my wife love it she said no motorcycles now they are all gone but the SS stayed
Date published: 2018-05-18
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_T19AARFAAG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT