Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Slingshot R Limited Edition

Le surclassement suprême

À partir de 40 499 $ PDSF (CA)
Un supplément logistique de 900 $ s'appliquera.
Plus les frais de destination et configuration.

*Certains modèles montrés avec des accessoires optionnels.

2020 Slingshot R Miami Blue is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features First time owner and love the experience. Would advise everyone to go out and experience the trill for themselves.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightening Quick I love my Slingshot so much, the only problem is I don't want to drive it too much and get people used to it. It is also a head turner, wherever you go people stop and stare, even traffic. I literally can't explain how amazing this machine is. Glad I finally got one after years of wanting one.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ride #2 After waiting several months our newest arrival, “Joanna” finally came into our dealership at Wolf Motorcycle in London, Ontario. It has been a terrific ride!!
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the drive I purchased and received my Slingshot In August. My only complaint is my speaker blew and I’m still waiting for my replacement.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like it on the road I love it. So much fun to drive, glad I got it brings smile to everyone’s face from 1-100 years old
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing experience, love the LQQKS & Feel.. Very Zippy little Autocycle..
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adult Go Kart with a Twist Most fun I have ever had behind a steering wheel. Only issue is quality of the paint job. Many flaws.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a nice ride to have Cause i get to ride with other slingshot riders and go different places
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! My wife and I bought this for our 40th anniversary and in the few weeks we’ve had it, we have put almost 3,000 miles on it and have enjoyed every single one of them.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love our slingshot! Love our Slingshot but are less than pleased with the after the sales service with the dealer. I have to wonder if it is like that everywhere. Once we get past that, we love the slingshot!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third slingshot Like all the changes handles wonderful my last one i totaled it hit someone from behind the machine did what it was to do engine dropped out and the transmisson hood ejected impressed
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stealth blue Bought mine 2021 R model and my girlfriend and I enjoy it very much
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piece of mind love the features & style Happy I got it & it’s relaxing and mind blowing fun
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polaris slingshot R (sunset orange) I purchased this over a month ago and am very satisfied with my purchase.I have added stage 3 roll hoop speakers for better sound qualityl
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Purchased and haven't stopped adding mods and enjoying the fun
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun but not worth it Bought a Slingshot R because of the additional features but half of them don’t work and the dealership and Polaris customer service is not what would be expected when spending $40,000 cash on a “toy”.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GPS Love the Comfort and just the overall ride it’s a lot of fun
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I brought this a month ago and I'm glad I did This is a very interesting vehicle to have..
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mostly good. I have about 1300 miles on my R now and am mostly pleased. But, there are some things that bother me. The speakers pop real loud when the radio is up to hear it and the engine RPMs are high. It sounds like the speakers are going to blow and they probably will eventually. Also, the rear wheel clicks and pops at slow speeds. Not sure if the belt is too tight or the bearing is starting to fail. This started at around the 400 mile point. Lastly, the cruise control only works part of the time. It will come on, but won't set. Almost seems like it has to warm up before it will work (as in it needs to be powered on for a while to let the components warm up). Not sure that is the case, but I never know if I will have it or not and it should work from the time it is turned on with modern electronics. So, otherwise I like it, but there are some areas that seem to get talked about by a lot of owners on Facebook groups that I have mentioned above.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features , Handles awesome I am having a lot of fun owning my Slingshot . My wife loves it . Gets a lot of looks
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun to get out and ride! I bought this a few months ago and haven't been able to get out much due to the rain, but every time I did it was a blast!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience I purchased mine just over a month ago and have 1100 miles on it so far. Can’t say I have a single complaint overall.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful and fun Rides amazing. Beautiful and sleek. Stereo however is horrible. Pops and cracks and Bluetooth has stopped working in 1st month. 37k and a crappy sound system
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Enjoying my Slingshot good open road cruising here in Arkansas.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'M impressed with my slingshot None available, I do not have any pictures or videos at this time
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from features are Great!!!!!!! The Slingshot is the Best Bang for the BUCK $. I Drive it every Day.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A necessary choice. This is our second Polaris Slingshot, We enjoy it.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s an amusement park ride! The most fun I have had with any toy and I’m fifty.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought my sling shot 2 months ago. Best purchase
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! I bought this without having ever sat in one. After following Slingshot groups and reading comments if the Slingshot was worth it and everyone saying you won't regret it,, I went and bought one. And I definitely do not regret it. I cannot stop driving it!
Date published: 2021-05-28
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AARGBCE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires

Options de garniture et de couleur

Slingshot R Limited Edition Neon Fade
  • Schémas de couleurs et graphiques exclusifs

  • Badges noirs opaque

  • Roues légères en aluminium

Slingshot R Limited Edition

À partir de 40 499 $ PDSF (CA)
Un supplément logistique de 900 $ s'appliquera.
Plus les frais de destination et configuration.
Options de garniture et de couleur Neon Fade (MANUEL)

Le surclassement suprême

Exclusif à 2021, la nouvelle R en édition limitée se démarque avec sa peinture asymétrique Néon dégradé unique en son genre et ses graphiques à apparence personnalisée. Combinée à des roues forgées légères et un insigne noir opaque, la R édition limitée fera bien des jaloux.

Faites un tour avec

Voir les caractéristiques sous tous les angles.

Démarquez-vous et ne passez pas inaperçu

Qu’il s’agisse de confort et de performance ultimes ou d’un style sans pareil, les accessoires du modèle R ne laissent rien au hasard lors de la conception du style personnalisé de votre Slinghot. Avec de nouveaux accessoires et de nouvelles couleurs, l’ajustement et finition hors pair de vos surclassements mettront votre personnalité bien en vue.

Uniquement ce qu’il y a de mieux