Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le Slingshot

Découvrez les commentaires sur tous les modèles ci-dessous ou partagez votre expérience de propriétaire ou de randonnée de démonstration.

Slingshot SL
À partir de 33 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Slingshot SL Blue Steel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lemon I bought my slingshot over a month and a half ago and I had it for 2 weeks and it stopped working. The dealership has had it for a month and between Polaris and the dealership, they can’t figure out what’s wrong with it. Not to mention, it’s a 2021 that had 5 miles on it. Im very disappointed and i was sold a lemon. Also, I waited 3 months to even receive the unit from the date of purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Issues with car I purchased this car almost a month ago and my seat belt got stuck and my speakers went out. I’m not sure if it’s because of the rain but I was under the impression that the materials are okay for the weather. It should have came with a cover or maybe offered at the time of buying the car. It sucks not knowing up front. Now I have to wait to get the car serviced.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loads of fun We love our weekend trips and riding with the SS clubs
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy I bought my slingshot a month and a half ago and I am loving and enjoying it
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute blast I ordered my 2021 auto drive midnight blue SL in May 18. Even thou it said I would receive it in August, the dealer had it in 3 weeks. It was delivered to my driveway on 18 June. I absolutely love it and it is my daily driver weather permitting. I am 68 and retired and occasionally I even let my husband drive it.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looks and drives and handles good. I have been with Polaris since 1973. I was a dealer for Polaris for many years. I also worked at the Polaris snow race department. The main thing that I do not like is the whine coming from the angle drive, drives me crazy. You need to work on that problem. I was a Polaris master service dealer for years and worked with Polaris service to fix things like this.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Great service for a great vehicle. Best driving experience.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap car Poorly made. Cheap plastic everything. Money grab.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride I go every where with my slingshot It's a blast to drive Mt son and I go all over
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bad start I rode this slingshot 8 miles since new total miles 30. The radiator hose on the top expansion tank came off, creating a mess and overheat situation..I was on vacation,of course ,so had to trailer to rapid city dealer..Rice sports at first said bring back in a month☹️ However Brach was willing to listen to the predicament and saw it only had 30 miles since new had a tech put a new clamp on refill fluid and I was happy to leave Radid city. This is the 3 rd new slingshot I’ve purchased since 2015. I have a 2017 model I leave at home. This one stays in our Deadwood cabin. The new one rides and drives great ,just a little bad luck to start.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I very happy with this slingshot I would tell everybody to get one
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Hoot to Drive! I have thoroughly enjoyed my new Slingshot. I wasn’t sure how well my wife would like it, but on our 2d ride after about an hour I headed towards home. From the right seat I hear, “We’re not going home yet are we?” She loves it!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More fun driving than ever! I saw a red Slingshot SL and stopped looking for any other ride! I added a Slingshade and made my ride even more exciting. Other people notice my Slingshot everywhere and can't quit commenting on what a cool ride it is. Love. It.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Radio Doesn't Work I bought this 8 weeks ago. The speakers quit working and have burned out. The car also wouldn't go into drive as there was an issue inside the steering column
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my toy Love the feelings of cruising comfortably and all the attention from everyone that see’s it
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to Drive I order mine in December because I wanted midnight blue SL model with 5speed manual transport
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sling could a little faster I bought mine’s about a month ago it ok but wish would go a little for the price..
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great new color/midnite blue but parts problems 2021SL waspurchased 05/01/21.Problem with broken side panel.part n/a as yet.Very happy with my slingshot but parts are lagging.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought my Slingshot at the end of March and am so happy with it! It has been a lot of fun driving around with it. It is a great new "toy". Live the Midnight blue color.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Head turner, fast & fun machine if it works. I purchased my brand new 2020 SL Slingshot and was so excited. Even traded in my Can-AM Spyder to enjoy this fun machine. Then the problems came in less then a month. The auto transmission will not engage the drive position. Now my purchase sits @ the dealer ship waiting to get this problem resolved. I paid a pretty penny for this to sit in the shop. I just hope Polaris stands by their warranty.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome look and great safty Bought it 3 mounth ago and loving it in joying the open cockpit
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a ride!!! I brought my slingshot in March and what a ride. I am really enjoying it! My kids love it to!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun in groups Okay with the purchase but wish there would have been more in stock
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking, fun to drive. Love the ride and the handling, parts are a little pricey, my only complaint is the mirrors, they are the worst, way to small tough to adjust, pass. side is a total blind spot, otherwise a great buy.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from none i bought my slingshot a month ago and the transmission won't shitf im very unhappy
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Happy with my new ride should have done it sooner.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 slingshot SL red pearl - automatic I bought this two months ago and I have wanted one every sense they came out six years ago.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Style Happy for the most part finish is great fit not so much a lot of rattles
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks cool It’s very cool and we look forward to putting a lot of miles on it
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Beauty Allow me to introduce the world to what I call Black Beauty.
Date published: 2021-03-15
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AAPHDCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Slingshot SLR
À partir de 36 399 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Slingshot SLR Afterburner Orange is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, awesome look. Nice radio and speakers So happy I bought it, load's of fun,and love that you can make it your own, by adding your own touch to it. Have had it for just over a month and it just gets better and better.loads of fun!!!!!.....
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a "smile generator" Besides enjoying my purchase, I'm also cursed with a bunch of little issues. From the engine fault light coming on/off, stalling with the clutch depressed, multiple defective parts have been replaced...all this and I've only owned it one month and it was brand new!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 SLR I bought it in February for my birthday present to me!!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent ride and great features I bought a new 2016 SL LE in whte and loved it. Then i just bought a new 2019 SLR because of the upgrades
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features !! I brought slingshot on 02Feb20. My wife and I love to cruise the streets at night
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun It's fum every time I ride. Enjoy going to the store or anywhere I use to go in my truck.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 Sling Shot SLR Fun to drive but it’s not tall people friendly. Needs more leg room for taller people. I’m 6 foot 6” inches tall and I have long legs so it’s very uncomfortable for me to drive or ride in. I got this for my wife who is short and she loves it.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mucho Fun !!! Purchased my 2019 SLR in February. I love it, the kids love it and the grandkids love it as well.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theres nothing I would change Great purchase fun as can be drives amazing theres nothing about the SLR I would change
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to drive Fun to drive, abundance of aftermarket options to personalize it to make it your own It has Many minor issues but most of not all can be mitigated
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye stopper A lot of fun, and the power is incredible. Always compliments.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wife loves it We are enjoying our slingshot. I drive it to work daily, 25 miles each way. Added bullet roof to it and taller windshield, air and rain still hits me in the forehead, but I do enjoy the breeze. Planning on installing roof rack for small trips
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of fun Bought my 2019 SLR this past January great price with rebates. Only driven 700 miles so far , funnest thing I have ever driven .
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience and Fun! I bought this a month and a half ago, nothing but great fun and excitement.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a permanent smile on my face! After riding motorcycles all my life, I was hesitant to give up my bike, but I’m absolutely loving my slingshot! I’m having so much fun and my kids along with perfect strangers are always asking for rides. I’ve gotta admit, it’s also fun to turn heads!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Riding like a rick star IV has mine for just over a month and have ridden just over 800 miles. I would have triple that amount but the cold wet weather has held us back just a little
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to Drive. I wish I would have bought a Slingshot before I bought my Harley motorcycle. The Slingshot is awesome to drive and handles great. If your looking for a fun toy to drive I would highly recommend getting one.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like it Have not put many miles on it yet, but has fun with the few I have.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun To Drive I bought this in September and of course with the snow here it has been parked since October. Couldn't ride my Motorbike much anymore so this is my new alternative.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Grey Ghost rides again I purchased this one 9 days after totaling the other one due to hydroplaning. I've owned this one led than two months and have 5300 miles on it. Including the wrecked one, this is our third one, all 2018 SLR LE's. We have traveled through 22 states and almost 33,000 miles in 2 years.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from girlfriend loves it! Purchased vehicle so that my girlfriend could drive sometimes rather than always riding with me on my Harley. We both enjoy driving it. It is fun to operate.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stress relief I bought this about 2 months ago and I am so glad I did. It is so much fun to drive and relieves stress after a long day at work.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Real lightweight overall Real conversational product ,everybody wants to know about it,how fast,is it legal,licince required?how much it costs,does it have a polaris engine in it
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very poor quailty I bought this a month ago and the joints in the hood are coming apart the lower bumper section do not like up. And the highness headlines do not work.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun 3 wheeler Bought a lot of toys in my life with buyers remorse THIS IS DEFINITELY NOT 1 OF THOSE
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am still up in the air about the slingshot Bought this slingshot about three weeks ago so far had it in the shop three times and in the shop longer than I have drove it unhappy with the service from where I purchased it from hope Polaris does something about it so far not happy with it exactly I had better luck with my Harley Davison motorcycle
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kool Ride .I bought a month and half ago and so glad I did. It is fun to ride and drive.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Views Wife and I rented a Slingshot while on vacation and then we stopped and bought one on our way home and have not quit riding since.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look & feel while riding. Can't seem 2 keep myself out of that machine! So much fun & relaxing.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Time I had my SS for 1year and it is so much fun Never left My home stare of Oklahoma drove most of those mile on old two lane and my wife love it she said no motorcycles now they are all gone but the SS stayed
Date published: 2018-05-18
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_T19AARFACG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Slingshot R
À partir de 38 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Slingshot R Miami Blue is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features First time owner and love the experience. Would advise everyone to go out and experience the trill for themselves.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightening Quick I love my Slingshot so much, the only problem is I don't want to drive it too much and get people used to it. It is also a head turner, wherever you go people stop and stare, even traffic. I literally can't explain how amazing this machine is. Glad I finally got one after years of wanting one.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ride #2 After waiting several months our newest arrival, “Joanna” finally came into our dealership at Wolf Motorcycle in London, Ontario. It has been a terrific ride!!
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the drive I purchased and received my Slingshot In August. My only complaint is my speaker blew and I’m still waiting for my replacement.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like it on the road I love it. So much fun to drive, glad I got it brings smile to everyone’s face from 1-100 years old
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing experience, love the LQQKS & Feel.. Very Zippy little Autocycle..
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adult Go Kart with a Twist Most fun I have ever had behind a steering wheel. Only issue is quality of the paint job. Many flaws.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a nice ride to have Cause i get to ride with other slingshot riders and go different places
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! My wife and I bought this for our 40th anniversary and in the few weeks we’ve had it, we have put almost 3,000 miles on it and have enjoyed every single one of them.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love our slingshot! Love our Slingshot but are less than pleased with the after the sales service with the dealer. I have to wonder if it is like that everywhere. Once we get past that, we love the slingshot!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third slingshot Like all the changes handles wonderful my last one i totaled it hit someone from behind the machine did what it was to do engine dropped out and the transmisson hood ejected impressed
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stealth blue Bought mine 2021 R model and my girlfriend and I enjoy it very much
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piece of mind love the features & style Happy I got it & it’s relaxing and mind blowing fun
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polaris slingshot R (sunset orange) I purchased this over a month ago and am very satisfied with my purchase.I have added stage 3 roll hoop speakers for better sound qualityl
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Purchased and haven't stopped adding mods and enjoying the fun
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun but not worth it Bought a Slingshot R because of the additional features but half of them don’t work and the dealership and Polaris customer service is not what would be expected when spending $40,000 cash on a “toy”.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GPS Love the Comfort and just the overall ride it’s a lot of fun
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I brought this a month ago and I'm glad I did This is a very interesting vehicle to have..
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mostly good. I have about 1300 miles on my R now and am mostly pleased. But, there are some things that bother me. The speakers pop real loud when the radio is up to hear it and the engine RPMs are high. It sounds like the speakers are going to blow and they probably will eventually. Also, the rear wheel clicks and pops at slow speeds. Not sure if the belt is too tight or the bearing is starting to fail. This started at around the 400 mile point. Lastly, the cruise control only works part of the time. It will come on, but won't set. Almost seems like it has to warm up before it will work (as in it needs to be powered on for a while to let the components warm up). Not sure that is the case, but I never know if I will have it or not and it should work from the time it is turned on with modern electronics. So, otherwise I like it, but there are some areas that seem to get talked about by a lot of owners on Facebook groups that I have mentioned above.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features , Handles awesome I am having a lot of fun owning my Slingshot . My wife loves it . Gets a lot of looks
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun to get out and ride! I bought this a few months ago and haven't been able to get out much due to the rain, but every time I did it was a blast!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience I purchased mine just over a month ago and have 1100 miles on it so far. Can’t say I have a single complaint overall.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful and fun Rides amazing. Beautiful and sleek. Stereo however is horrible. Pops and cracks and Bluetooth has stopped working in 1st month. 37k and a crappy sound system
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Enjoying my Slingshot good open road cruising here in Arkansas.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'M impressed with my slingshot None available, I do not have any pictures or videos at this time
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from features are Great!!!!!!! The Slingshot is the Best Bang for the BUCK $. I Drive it every Day.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A necessary choice. This is our second Polaris Slingshot, We enjoy it.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s an amusement park ride! The most fun I have had with any toy and I’m fifty.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought my sling shot 2 months ago. Best purchase
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! I bought this without having ever sat in one. After following Slingshot groups and reading comments if the Slingshot was worth it and everyone saying you won't regret it,, I went and bought one. And I definitely do not regret it. I cannot stop driving it!
Date published: 2021-05-28
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AARGBCE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
2020 Slingshot Grand Touring LE
À partir de 41 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Slingshot Grand Touring LE Fairway Green with Bronze Accents is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun We are enjoying our Grand Touring LE Slingshot very much.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the steering wheel controls. I bought this GT in August of 2020. I did not like the auto drive at first but I'm liking it more and more. It still bothers me when stopping it wants to keep going..
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun to be had! Bought the slingshot a few weeks ago and it sure is fun to drive! Hopefully the weather holds and we can enjoy some more time in it!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun ride I built a new garage, 120' driveway at my house and bought a 18' trailer to haul it with our RV.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love my Slingshot i am extremely happy with this purchase. Great ROI!!!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not a fan of auto drive I love the fact that with the limited edition that i wont be seeing another one of these every time I turn around but i hate the auto drive feature. I asked to have manual transmission but they said this was the only way it comes. It is very jumpy and hard to get used to. It is not the same as driving a standard automatic vehicle.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very cool look Batman is back!! the weekend i took ownership oil leak ruined the experince. its not leaking now but what happens in 2 years ??
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great over all Once I got mine two of my friends bought them one all so
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so good 250 into ownership cam positioning sensor went bad. 300 miles the knock sensor was unplugged. ALL OUT CYCLE said it was a Polaris problem not there.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Touring Fun! We bought this a few months ago and just have been having a blast with it.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maximum Fun Bought it 2 months ago and I think my wife likes it as much as I do!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Decision Ever This is such a fun vehicle to own. We traded our Harley Davidson Triglide in for a GT Slingshot and we have not had one minute of regret. Every day is an adventure when you own a Slingshot, especially for me, a female. I could not handle the large Harley, but driving the Slingshot is easy and a blast! I wish I had gotten my own Slingshot sooner, but I am making up for lost time with several long ride days a week!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super fun even with everything going on I bought mine the first week in march before everything got weird. I have driven it almost every day to work. I have really enjoyed it
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride I bought it the first day I went in because I knew this is what I wanted
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun! Have had for 2 months and have had plenty of fun in it. A very fun machine to drive. Lots of power and great GPS navigation. Lots of “thumbs up” from passer buyers. Love the roof system on it with the taller windshield. The Bluetooth connectivity for music is simple and straight forward and works great. With lots of aftermarket accessories you can make your slingshot your own creation and one of a kind.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rear cam and cruise control. I bought mine a couple months ago wish it could have been earlier.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun I wanted a ride with the open wind like a motorcycle without wearing all the gear. Wow, this hits the mark at many levels.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Gift We bought this as a wedding gift to ourselves. The seats are the best part and the sun shield allows us to not use a helmet (one State has a helmet law, the other doesn’t). The exhaust does not heat up the cab. And we’re adding the digital air suspension.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid performance; great styling! Took about a month to get parts in for upgrades. Otherwise, good service so far.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun ride I bought this last month and im glad i did, can extend my riding season and my wife who was diagnosed with ms can enjoy it for longer periods than on 2 wheels
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good with me in it. I got it ni October and started driving it as soon as the weather cleared up in Texas but not much, so I wait for good weather., the only thing is the hand brake grip is already falling apart sad.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having Fun We have had our Slingshot 2 months now and have enjoyed everytime we get out. Great sales team at Colemen Power Sport.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness ride I bought this thing about 6 weeks ago. Always been on 2 wheels. Having problems with my back needed to do something different. WOW. This thing is just awesomeness. Fun, fast, flashy, and best of all ??? No back pain anymore!!! Oh yea, wife loves it also. Win win!!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Ride Bought this for My wife. She has been an avid two wheel Harley rider until she started having back issues. She saw this and feel in love. We sold her 2017 Streetglide and bought this 2019 GT Slingshot. She is still a biker and very happy.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has everything I wanted Mods for. I Traded my 2018 SL for the 2019 Grand Tourer because I wanted a Top. After trying for three months to purchase an after market top. I am so glad I did. I got a lot more than a top.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My New Slingshot (Grand Touring) I have had my Slingshot for about two months now an overall I love it. It has been nothing but fun and it causes a lot of heads to turn. The only negatives I can think of would be lack of visibility in the Grand Touring model and the Slingshot overall is very loud. Neither of these negatives have kept me from having fun.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My beautiful batmobile Picked it up from Dealer August 1 have not stopped smiling yet
Date published: 2019-09-15
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AAGHDCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Slingshot R Limited Edition
À partir de 40 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Slingshot R Miami Blue is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features First time owner and love the experience. Would advise everyone to go out and experience the trill for themselves.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightening Quick I love my Slingshot so much, the only problem is I don't want to drive it too much and get people used to it. It is also a head turner, wherever you go people stop and stare, even traffic. I literally can't explain how amazing this machine is. Glad I finally got one after years of wanting one.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ride #2 After waiting several months our newest arrival, “Joanna” finally came into our dealership at Wolf Motorcycle in London, Ontario. It has been a terrific ride!!
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the drive I purchased and received my Slingshot In August. My only complaint is my speaker blew and I’m still waiting for my replacement.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like it on the road I love it. So much fun to drive, glad I got it brings smile to everyone’s face from 1-100 years old
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing experience, love the LQQKS & Feel.. Very Zippy little Autocycle..
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adult Go Kart with a Twist Most fun I have ever had behind a steering wheel. Only issue is quality of the paint job. Many flaws.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a nice ride to have Cause i get to ride with other slingshot riders and go different places
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! My wife and I bought this for our 40th anniversary and in the few weeks we’ve had it, we have put almost 3,000 miles on it and have enjoyed every single one of them.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love our slingshot! Love our Slingshot but are less than pleased with the after the sales service with the dealer. I have to wonder if it is like that everywhere. Once we get past that, we love the slingshot!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third slingshot Like all the changes handles wonderful my last one i totaled it hit someone from behind the machine did what it was to do engine dropped out and the transmisson hood ejected impressed
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stealth blue Bought mine 2021 R model and my girlfriend and I enjoy it very much
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piece of mind love the features & style Happy I got it & it’s relaxing and mind blowing fun
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polaris slingshot R (sunset orange) I purchased this over a month ago and am very satisfied with my purchase.I have added stage 3 roll hoop speakers for better sound qualityl
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Purchased and haven't stopped adding mods and enjoying the fun
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun but not worth it Bought a Slingshot R because of the additional features but half of them don’t work and the dealership and Polaris customer service is not what would be expected when spending $40,000 cash on a “toy”.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GPS Love the Comfort and just the overall ride it’s a lot of fun
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I brought this a month ago and I'm glad I did This is a very interesting vehicle to have..
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mostly good. I have about 1300 miles on my R now and am mostly pleased. But, there are some things that bother me. The speakers pop real loud when the radio is up to hear it and the engine RPMs are high. It sounds like the speakers are going to blow and they probably will eventually. Also, the rear wheel clicks and pops at slow speeds. Not sure if the belt is too tight or the bearing is starting to fail. This started at around the 400 mile point. Lastly, the cruise control only works part of the time. It will come on, but won't set. Almost seems like it has to warm up before it will work (as in it needs to be powered on for a while to let the components warm up). Not sure that is the case, but I never know if I will have it or not and it should work from the time it is turned on with modern electronics. So, otherwise I like it, but there are some areas that seem to get talked about by a lot of owners on Facebook groups that I have mentioned above.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features , Handles awesome I am having a lot of fun owning my Slingshot . My wife loves it . Gets a lot of looks
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun to get out and ride! I bought this a few months ago and haven't been able to get out much due to the rain, but every time I did it was a blast!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience I purchased mine just over a month ago and have 1100 miles on it so far. Can’t say I have a single complaint overall.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful and fun Rides amazing. Beautiful and sleek. Stereo however is horrible. Pops and cracks and Bluetooth has stopped working in 1st month. 37k and a crappy sound system
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Enjoying my Slingshot good open road cruising here in Arkansas.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'M impressed with my slingshot None available, I do not have any pictures or videos at this time
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from features are Great!!!!!!! The Slingshot is the Best Bang for the BUCK $. I Drive it every Day.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A necessary choice. This is our second Polaris Slingshot, We enjoy it.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s an amusement park ride! The most fun I have had with any toy and I’m fifty.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought my sling shot 2 months ago. Best purchase
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! I bought this without having ever sat in one. After following Slingshot groups and reading comments if the Slingshot was worth it and everyone saying you won't regret it,, I went and bought one. And I definitely do not regret it. I cannot stop driving it!
Date published: 2021-05-28
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AARGBCE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires