Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del Slingshot R

2020 Slingshot R Miami Blue is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adult Go Kart with a Twist Most fun I have ever had behind a steering wheel. Only issue is quality of the paint job. Many flaws.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a nice ride to have Cause i get to ride with other slingshot riders and go different places
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! My wife and I bought this for our 40th anniversary and in the few weeks we’ve had it, we have put almost 3,000 miles on it and have enjoyed every single one of them.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love our slingshot! Love our Slingshot but are less than pleased with the after the sales service with the dealer. I have to wonder if it is like that everywhere. Once we get past that, we love the slingshot!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third slingshot Like all the changes handles wonderful my last one i totaled it hit someone from behind the machine did what it was to do engine dropped out and the transmisson hood ejected impressed
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stealth blue Bought mine 2021 R model and my girlfriend and I enjoy it very much
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piece of mind love the features & style Happy I got it & it’s relaxing and mind blowing fun
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polaris slingshot R (sunset orange) I purchased this over a month ago and am very satisfied with my purchase.I have added stage 3 roll hoop speakers for better sound qualityl
Date published: 2021-08-07
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AARGBAE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT