Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del Slingshot

Lea las reseñas de cualquier modelo a continuación o comparta su experiencia en la conducción de demostración o como propietario.

Slingshot S
Desde $19,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2021 Slingshot S with Technology Package I White Lightning is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First 500 I have reached my break-in mileage. The Slingshot is super fun. However, the manual transmission needs an upgrade. The shift between 1st and 2nd gear is very slow.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Ride Took 6 months to arrive and I am in love! I will be making it my own soon.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new baby I got mine in October and while it is cold here now there has been warm days I could enjoy my new baby. Love it. It makes me happy when I drive it
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Experience I bought this in October and driving this is a blast. Just wish it had come with a couple more speakers.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FUN Bought in October, only rode a few times, can't wait til Spring! Exhilarating ride, & a definite headturner!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to drive Only disappointment is when I ordered it slingshot had a $2000.00 bonus for additional options, took 5 months to get and the bonus had expired. I thought polaris would have stepped up and extended the bonus for orders in that time period
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun So much fun. Everything is great except the alarm does not work and dealer can’t fix it . Called Polaris and they said nothing they can do without the dealers cooperation
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slingshot S with Tech Package I found the Slingshot I wanted in stock at a dealer not too far away. I was happy to travel a bit to pick up. The Slingshot has been great so far and I enjoy driving it as I thought I would. My only issue is the radio which stopped working (no sound) after a week. I need to bring it to a dealer 50 miles away for the warranty work. An unnecessary inconvenience.
Date published: 2021-11-10
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_T21AATGDAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
Slingshot SL
Desde $25,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Opiniones
Slingshot SLR
Desde $28,899 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Opiniones
Slingshot R
Desde $32,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Opiniones
2020 Slingshot Grand Touring LE
Desde $33,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Opiniones
Slingshot R Limited Edition
Desde $32,799 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Opiniones