Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le Slingshot R

2020 Slingshot R Miami Blue is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seats comfortable gps radio 7 inch is amazing Im very happy with my slingshot R & highly recommend to others alot of features & clear audio system & rides smooth.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Features I have only had my Slingshot about 6 weeks and have had problems with stereo and the backup camera system. Local dealership doesn't carry parts so everything has to be ordered so that means 2 120 mile round trips and 2 days missed to get anything fixed. But all things considered, I am pleased with my purchase and it is a blast to drive.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2k miles and it makes so much noise when u drive I bought this a month ago and it drives like complete trash all a sudden
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Ride! Love the 2020 R. Hugs the road! The only concern I have is the digital display on the dash for the speedometer. When you are driving into the sun you cannot see the display at all. Needs to be white light or yellow light not black. All in all a great ride!!!
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crappy front speaker pods they vibrate I purchased 2021 neon fade r automatic love the padel shifts cool key fob,battery in front,ssmode. I had a 2019 grand touring better seats I think the speaker pods should be in the humps instead on the floor For more foot space and for the money it shouldn't have big gaps in the body mode
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Ride! This has been the most fun drive I have experienced in 34 years of driving. It's both relaxing and exhilarating at the same time!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to drive I have had my slingshot for a month now and I love it. Couldn't ride my motorcycle anymore due to my shoulder so I now get my thrills with my slingshot.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ThugLIfe Very happy it’s a lot of fun handles wonderful I give it a 100 stars
Date published: 2021-11-08
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AARGBCE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT