Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le Slingshot R

2023 Slingshot R Desert Sky is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun,Fun,Fun I bought it new in June, didn’t receive it till October, got to cold and now I’m having fun, only have 300 miles now
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fulfilled mid life crisses We rented one about a year ago and ended up buying one.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review Traded in 2018 Manuel shift for 2022 automatic. Automatic not so good. Much louder and pick up much slower, radio not as good. Roof is a pain to get in and out of.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire midnight rider This has been great very happy with purchase I would like to purchase several more if they start sending again
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Fun Vehicle to Drive EVER!!! Driving the Slingshot is the most fun I've ever had driving a vehicle!!!!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ridin’ the “R” I finally got the ride I wanted! No regrets! Loving every ride.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frustrating Love the the machine! Unfortunately I opted for auto, big mistake it’s changes gear like crap
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fun toy We bought this a month ago so we both could enjoy something together and love it.
Date published: 2021-12-13
  • y_2023, m_6, d_8, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_T23AARGBCM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT