Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le Slingshot

Découvrez les commentaires sur tous les modèles ci-dessous ou partagez votre expérience de propriétaire ou de randonnée de démonstration.

Slingshot SL
À partir de 34 149 $ PDSF (CA)

Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant (PDSF) peut être modifié. Le PDSF exclut également les frais de destination et de manutention, la taxe, le titre, l’immatriculation et l’enregistrement. Les prix des concessionnaires peuvent varier. Peut être illustré avec des modifications ou des accessoires supplémentaires.

2022 Slingshot SL Slingshot Pearl Red is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love to ride this awesome invention Made my order of the 22 SL and within a month it arrived way ahead of predictions! Over all love it! My only wish is that it came from the factory with the rear exhaust system that I already added shortly after getting it on the road.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been fun so far Got to get one this year been trying for the last two years hope it warms up soon so we can enjoy it more
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with this at all This has been a terrible experience I have owned a motorcycle all my life but I had a stroke I couldn’t operate a clutch anymore so I purchased Automatic Slingshot so far what a mistake at 78 miles ABS alarm came on had to take to dealership 100 miles away got it back and same alarms came in the first day home now I got to have it towed again I have made my 3rd payment on it and haven’t rode a 100 miles and by the way Polaris says they will give you 50 bucks to tow it what a joke
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That color is sweet I bought it in June and I have had my 22 since the beginning of January.. Rosedale motor sports and Polaris treated me great!
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Factor 10+ I've wanted one for a while and finally made it come true.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just put it on the highway long distance. I rode from Greenville, SC to Baltimore, MD. Rolling all day!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Escape! We bought it about 2 months ago and after a busy week it is our weekend escape! We absolutely love it! we recently put a soft top on it and it is awesome! Next step is luggage racks etc. Weather permitting we are our every weekend❤️
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Life !! So excited !!! Just enjoying life to the fullest !
Date published: 2021-12-09
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_T22AAPGDCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Slingshot SLR
À partir de 37 949 $ PDSF (CA)

Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant (PDSF) peut être modifié. Le PDSF exclut également les frais de destination et de manutention, la taxe, le titre, l’immatriculation et l’enregistrement. Les prix des concessionnaires peuvent varier. Peut être illustré avec des modifications ou des accessoires supplémentaires.

2022 Slingshot SLR Forged Orange is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How about this dream bike week in Daytona Beach it How about this dream bike week in Daytona Beach it’s giving me a chance to spend more time with my son nice comfortable ride getting ready to accessorize it this week
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick response smooth ride I bout this 2 months ago come on spring weather ! It will get here
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasure ride toy WoW. Great ride for adventure and fun destination solo, duo or couple. No regrets, always ready for another go.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to drive I’ve been riding motorcycles for 45 years, with my age I was having difficulties holding up the bike, traded it for the Slingshot and do not regret it. The Slingshot is fun to drive and I still have the wind in my face!!!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy the sound system Wife and I have a blast every time we take it out of its home
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best purchase! I bought a SLR icon about a month ago and happy I did. We enjoy riding every chance we get and meeting fellow slingshot riders.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Looks! The SLR model is definitely an eye catcher. The interior is much more refined and the seats are super comfy!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride I have been enjoying the Slingshot most every day! Love the look and how it handles. Very stable on the road. I get a lot of compliments on how it looks, and friends enjoy taking rides in it.
Date published: 2020-06-28
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_T22AAFGBCJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Slingshot R
À partir de 42 149 $ PDSF (CA)

Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant (PDSF) peut être modifié. Le PDSF exclut également les frais de destination et de manutention, la taxe, le titre, l’immatriculation et l’enregistrement. Les prix des concessionnaires peuvent varier. Peut être illustré avec des modifications ou des accessoires supplémentaires.

2022 Slingshot R Pacific Teal Fade is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review Traded in 2018 Manuel shift for 2022 automatic. Automatic not so good. Much louder and pick up much slower, radio not as good. Roof is a pain to get in and out of.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire midnight rider This has been great very happy with purchase I would like to purchase several more if they start sending again
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Fun Vehicle to Drive EVER!!! Driving the Slingshot is the most fun I've ever had driving a vehicle!!!!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ridin’ the “R” I finally got the ride I wanted! No regrets! Loving every ride.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frustrating Love the the machine! Unfortunately I opted for auto, big mistake it’s changes gear like crap
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fun toy We bought this a month ago so we both could enjoy something together and love it.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A major let down, not impressed. Had a lot of excitement to try out the top-end model autocycle from Polaris. Within the 1st day the keyfob stopped working, the dealership stopped providing any support the moment we left, the transmission is incredibly jerky and uncomfortable in 1st gear, the engine is way too loud for being so under powered, in general I'm disappointed and regret the purchase, in hindsight wish I never bought it and that there was a return period as I'd like to sell and unload the slingshot asap it's not what I expected. The windshield does not provide protection and its height is actually disruptive with viewing the road.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Slingshot owner I bought it almost two months ago. Meets and exceeds expectations. Fun to drive. Has paid for itself, because now I don't have to pay HOV fees. :-)
Date published: 2021-11-29
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_T22AARGBCK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
2020 Slingshot Grand Touring LE
À partir de 41 999 $ PDSF (CA)

Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant (PDSF) peut être modifié. Le PDSF exclut également les frais de destination et de manutention, la taxe, le titre, l’immatriculation et l’enregistrement. Les prix des concessionnaires peuvent varier. Peut être illustré avec des modifications ou des accessoires supplémentaires.

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Commentaires
Slingshot R Limited Edition
À partir de 40 499 $ PDSF (CA)

Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant (PDSF) peut être modifié. Le PDSF exclut également les frais de destination et de manutention, la taxe, le titre, l’immatriculation et l’enregistrement. Les prix des concessionnaires peuvent varier. Peut être illustré avec des modifications ou des accessoires supplémentaires.

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Commentaires