Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le Slingshot

Découvrez les commentaires sur tous les modèles ci-dessous ou partagez votre expérience de propriétaire ou de randonnée de démonstration.

Slingshot SL
À partir de 33 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Slingshot SL Blue Steel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lemon I bought my slingshot over a month and a half ago and I had it for 2 weeks and it stopped working. The dealership has had it for a month and between Polaris and the dealership, they can’t figure out what’s wrong with it. Not to mention, it’s a 2021 that had 5 miles on it. Im very disappointed and i was sold a lemon. Also, I waited 3 months to even receive the unit from the date of purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Issues with car I purchased this car almost a month ago and my seat belt got stuck and my speakers went out. I’m not sure if it’s because of the rain but I was under the impression that the materials are okay for the weather. It should have came with a cover or maybe offered at the time of buying the car. It sucks not knowing up front. Now I have to wait to get the car serviced.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loads of fun We love our weekend trips and riding with the SS clubs
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy I bought my slingshot a month and a half ago and I am loving and enjoying it
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute blast I ordered my 2021 auto drive midnight blue SL in May 18. Even thou it said I would receive it in August, the dealer had it in 3 weeks. It was delivered to my driveway on 18 June. I absolutely love it and it is my daily driver weather permitting. I am 68 and retired and occasionally I even let my husband drive it.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looks and drives and handles good. I have been with Polaris since 1973. I was a dealer for Polaris for many years. I also worked at the Polaris snow race department. The main thing that I do not like is the whine coming from the angle drive, drives me crazy. You need to work on that problem. I was a Polaris master service dealer for years and worked with Polaris service to fix things like this.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Great service for a great vehicle. Best driving experience.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap car Poorly made. Cheap plastic everything. Money grab.
Date published: 2021-07-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AAPHDCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Slingshot SLR
À partir de 36 399 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Slingshot SLR Afterburner Orange is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasure ride toy WoW. Great ride for adventure and fun destination solo, duo or couple. No regrets, always ready for another go.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to drive I’ve been riding motorcycles for 45 years, with my age I was having difficulties holding up the bike, traded it for the Slingshot and do not regret it. The Slingshot is fun to drive and I still have the wind in my face!!!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy the sound system Wife and I have a blast every time we take it out of its home
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best purchase! I bought a SLR icon about a month ago and happy I did. We enjoy riding every chance we get and meeting fellow slingshot riders.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Looks! The SLR model is definitely an eye catcher. The interior is much more refined and the seats are super comfy!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride I have been enjoying the Slingshot most every day! Love the look and how it handles. Very stable on the road. I get a lot of compliments on how it looks, and friends enjoy taking rides in it.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Ride I put a very loud speaker system on it. Great safe fun.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a ride! Find a good dealer that you can really work with . . . I did and got a great deal! I especially love the fact that you can customize this beauty to make it your own personal vehicle. Slingshade and a rear fender so far, along with a few small homemade adaptations.
Date published: 2020-05-19
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_T19AARFACG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Slingshot R
À partir de 38 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Slingshot R Miami Blue is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ride #2 After waiting several months our newest arrival, “Joanna” finally came into our dealership at Wolf Motorcycle in London, Ontario. It has been a terrific ride!!
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the drive I purchased and received my Slingshot In August. My only complaint is my speaker blew and I’m still waiting for my replacement.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like it on the road I love it. So much fun to drive, glad I got it brings smile to everyone’s face from 1-100 years old
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing experience, love the LQQKS & Feel.. Very Zippy little Autocycle..
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adult Go Kart with a Twist Most fun I have ever had behind a steering wheel. Only issue is quality of the paint job. Many flaws.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a nice ride to have Cause i get to ride with other slingshot riders and go different places
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! My wife and I bought this for our 40th anniversary and in the few weeks we’ve had it, we have put almost 3,000 miles on it and have enjoyed every single one of them.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love our slingshot! Love our Slingshot but are less than pleased with the after the sales service with the dealer. I have to wonder if it is like that everywhere. Once we get past that, we love the slingshot!
Date published: 2021-08-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AARGBCE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
2020 Slingshot Grand Touring LE
À partir de 41 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Slingshot Grand Touring LE Fairway Green with Bronze Accents is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a head turner I bought this slingshot a month and a half ago and I absolutely love it. It's fast, nimble, and turns heads everywhere I go.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun Nephew loves it. So much fun cruising around in. Definitely an eye catcher
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to drive! I bought the Slingshot because my wife did not feel comfortable on the back of my Harley. I had my reservations but found the Slingshot is a fun drive, much more comfortable on long road trips. Love my Slingshot!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine I purchased my slingshot after not wanting to deal with pain after riding my Tri Glide.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Automatic sucks Bought this 2 months ago, took it out for the day parked it and have not driven since. Auto transmission is terrible.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Americas Seed & Belting Company likes the Sling Running all the close territory around here. Slowly expanding our horizons around 100 miles further every trip. 2020 is A LOT better than the 2015 models with terrible in cabin heat issue. NO and I mean NONE in cabin HEAT issues with this babe. GREAT
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oh, What could have been. When I saw the Slingshot Grand Touring LE online for the first time, I was blown away by the color and the looks of it. When I saw it in the dealership under lights, the metallic paint shined so much that it made the thing look amazing. I had driven a slingshot the year before for a day. (I rented it.) I was impressed by the way it handled and the speed of the vehicle. I bought mine without test driving it. I mean, come on! The one I drove the year before was great and this one had a roof (Slingshade) and an automatic trans. Polaris had shucked the Pontiac engine and built their own with more horses. What more could you ask for? Well how about a little less noise and how about venting it in back of the passengers? The ad I saw said that, "You don't have to yell to be heard, but you can yell if you want to". That indicate it should be quiet. Well, it ain't. The engine noise is so loud I believe it borders on hearing damage. And if you want to hear the radio over the engine, it is going to cause hearing damage. After driving it for a couple of days, the ringing in m y ears is at least 20% increased. If I had driven this before I bought it, wouldn't have bought it. The automatic trans. is a joke. It doesn't know when to shift into 5the gear and it won't stay there under 55 mph if it does shift. And the GT LE isn't even available with a true manuel trans. Bottom line, I've got it up for sale.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and comfy to drive There are not a lot of these in our part of the country, gets a lot of attention and people ask questions, so spend a lot of time talking to people about the Slingshot.
Date published: 2020-10-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AAGHDCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Slingshot R Limited Edition
À partir de 40 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Slingshot R Miami Blue is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ride #2 After waiting several months our newest arrival, “Joanna” finally came into our dealership at Wolf Motorcycle in London, Ontario. It has been a terrific ride!!
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the drive I purchased and received my Slingshot In August. My only complaint is my speaker blew and I’m still waiting for my replacement.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like it on the road I love it. So much fun to drive, glad I got it brings smile to everyone’s face from 1-100 years old
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing experience, love the LQQKS & Feel.. Very Zippy little Autocycle..
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adult Go Kart with a Twist Most fun I have ever had behind a steering wheel. Only issue is quality of the paint job. Many flaws.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a nice ride to have Cause i get to ride with other slingshot riders and go different places
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! My wife and I bought this for our 40th anniversary and in the few weeks we’ve had it, we have put almost 3,000 miles on it and have enjoyed every single one of them.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love our slingshot! Love our Slingshot but are less than pleased with the after the sales service with the dealer. I have to wonder if it is like that everywhere. Once we get past that, we love the slingshot!
Date published: 2021-08-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AARGBCE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires