Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le Slingshot

Découvrez les commentaires sur tous les modèles ci-dessous ou partagez votre expérience de propriétaire ou de randonnée de démonstration.

Slingshot SL
À partir de 34 149 $ PDSF (CA)
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Commentaires
Slingshot SLR
À partir de 37 949 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Slingshot SLR Forged Orange is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slingshot Sullivans I bought our slingshot about 2 months ago. After a month of searching I received a phone call telling me that 3 were in stock. Same day I drove to Smokey Mountain Indian Slingshot in North Carolina because Denise remember me calling a few weeks before asking if they had any. Best summer purchase for our family yet! Thank you so much for the dealership and Denise for the wonderful experience!!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How about this dream bike week in Daytona Beach it How about this dream bike week in Daytona Beach it’s giving me a chance to spend more time with my son nice comfortable ride getting ready to accessorize it this week
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick response smooth ride I bout this 2 months ago come on spring weather ! It will get here
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasure ride toy WoW. Great ride for adventure and fun destination solo, duo or couple. No regrets, always ready for another go.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to drive I’ve been riding motorcycles for 45 years, with my age I was having difficulties holding up the bike, traded it for the Slingshot and do not regret it. The Slingshot is fun to drive and I still have the wind in my face!!!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy the sound system Wife and I have a blast every time we take it out of its home
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best purchase! I bought a SLR icon about a month ago and happy I did. We enjoy riding every chance we get and meeting fellow slingshot riders.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Looks! The SLR model is definitely an eye catcher. The interior is much more refined and the seats are super comfy!
Date published: 2020-07-10
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_T22AAFGBCJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Slingshot R
À partir de 42 149 $ PDSF (CA)
2022 Slingshot R Pacific Teal Fade is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review Traded in 2018 Manuel shift for 2022 automatic. Automatic not so good. Much louder and pick up much slower, radio not as good. Roof is a pain to get in and out of.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire midnight rider This has been great very happy with purchase I would like to purchase several more if they start sending again
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Fun Vehicle to Drive EVER!!! Driving the Slingshot is the most fun I've ever had driving a vehicle!!!!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ridin’ the “R” I finally got the ride I wanted! No regrets! Loving every ride.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frustrating Love the the machine! Unfortunately I opted for auto, big mistake it’s changes gear like crap
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fun toy We bought this a month ago so we both could enjoy something together and love it.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A major let down, not impressed. Had a lot of excitement to try out the top-end model autocycle from Polaris. Within the 1st day the keyfob stopped working, the dealership stopped providing any support the moment we left, the transmission is incredibly jerky and uncomfortable in 1st gear, the engine is way too loud for being so under powered, in general I'm disappointed and regret the purchase, in hindsight wish I never bought it and that there was a return period as I'd like to sell and unload the slingshot asap it's not what I expected. The windshield does not provide protection and its height is actually disruptive with viewing the road.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Slingshot owner I bought it almost two months ago. Meets and exceeds expectations. Fun to drive. Has paid for itself, because now I don't have to pay HOV fees. :-)
Date published: 2021-11-29
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_T22AARGBCK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
2020 Slingshot Grand Touring LE
À partir de 41 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Slingshot Grand Touring LE Fairway Green with Bronze Accents is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a head turner I bought this slingshot a month and a half ago and I absolutely love it. It's fast, nimble, and turns heads everywhere I go.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun Nephew loves it. So much fun cruising around in. Definitely an eye catcher
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to drive! I bought the Slingshot because my wife did not feel comfortable on the back of my Harley. I had my reservations but found the Slingshot is a fun drive, much more comfortable on long road trips. Love my Slingshot!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine I purchased my slingshot after not wanting to deal with pain after riding my Tri Glide.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Automatic sucks Bought this 2 months ago, took it out for the day parked it and have not driven since. Auto transmission is terrible.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Americas Seed & Belting Company likes the Sling Running all the close territory around here. Slowly expanding our horizons around 100 miles further every trip. 2020 is A LOT better than the 2015 models with terrible in cabin heat issue. NO and I mean NONE in cabin HEAT issues with this babe. GREAT
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and comfy to drive There are not a lot of these in our part of the country, gets a lot of attention and people ask questions, so spend a lot of time talking to people about the Slingshot.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun We are enjoying our Grand Touring LE Slingshot very much.
Date published: 2020-10-07
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AAGHDCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires
Slingshot R Limited Edition
À partir de 40 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Slingshot R Miami Blue is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review Traded in 2018 Manuel shift for 2022 automatic. Automatic not so good. Much louder and pick up much slower, radio not as good. Roof is a pain to get in and out of.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire midnight rider This has been great very happy with purchase I would like to purchase several more if they start sending again
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Fun Vehicle to Drive EVER!!! Driving the Slingshot is the most fun I've ever had driving a vehicle!!!!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ridin’ the “R” I finally got the ride I wanted! No regrets! Loving every ride.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frustrating Love the the machine! Unfortunately I opted for auto, big mistake it’s changes gear like crap
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fun toy We bought this a month ago so we both could enjoy something together and love it.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A major let down, not impressed. Had a lot of excitement to try out the top-end model autocycle from Polaris. Within the 1st day the keyfob stopped working, the dealership stopped providing any support the moment we left, the transmission is incredibly jerky and uncomfortable in 1st gear, the engine is way too loud for being so under powered, in general I'm disappointed and regret the purchase, in hindsight wish I never bought it and that there was a return period as I'd like to sell and unload the slingshot asap it's not what I expected. The windshield does not provide protection and its height is actually disruptive with viewing the road.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Slingshot owner I bought it almost two months ago. Meets and exceeds expectations. Fun to drive. Has paid for itself, because now I don't have to pay HOV fees. :-)
Date published: 2021-11-29
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AARGBCE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires