Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Slingshot SL Reviews

2020 Slingshot SL Blue Steel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really a fun machine and gets a ton oflooks Originally ordered it in May any was definitely worth the wait for it to come in was exactly the way I ordered it
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slinging all day We purchased our 2021 SL the end of September, we added lights including the fangs and I just love it
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Fun I ordered my SlingShot in May, I did not receive it unit Sept but it was worth the wait. I can drive it almost all year around here in Florida. Love it.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Had to wait about 3 months to get it. Well worth the wait. Runs great and handles really good. It is a beautiful ride and is put together good the parts line up great
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Transmission Don’t care for the way it shifts also throttle response is slow
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun toy i love the machine it is very fun to drive around it could use some more quality control or r&d on simple things but it is mostly well built
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features I ordered it in May and got it in September, I can safely say it was worth the wait. I have been behind the wheel for 6 weeks and have enjoyed every mile of the 1800 miles I have put on it and my wife absolutely loves to ride too.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my slingshot Bought mine this past summer and didn't stopped riding is comfortable on every aspect of the word. Love it
Date published: 2021-10-16
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AAPHDCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT