Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

2020 Slingshot® SL

Rehaussez votre conduite

Maintenant disponible avec boîte automatique.

À partir de 33 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Slingshot SL Blue Steel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lemon I bought my slingshot over a month and a half ago and I had it for 2 weeks and it stopped working. The dealership has had it for a month and between Polaris and the dealership, they can’t figure out what’s wrong with it. Not to mention, it’s a 2021 that had 5 miles on it. Im very disappointed and i was sold a lemon. Also, I waited 3 months to even receive the unit from the date of purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Issues with car I purchased this car almost a month ago and my seat belt got stuck and my speakers went out. I’m not sure if it’s because of the rain but I was under the impression that the materials are okay for the weather. It should have came with a cover or maybe offered at the time of buying the car. It sucks not knowing up front. Now I have to wait to get the car serviced.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loads of fun We love our weekend trips and riding with the SS clubs
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy I bought my slingshot a month and a half ago and I am loving and enjoying it
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute blast I ordered my 2021 auto drive midnight blue SL in May 18. Even thou it said I would receive it in August, the dealer had it in 3 weeks. It was delivered to my driveway on 18 June. I absolutely love it and it is my daily driver weather permitting. I am 68 and retired and occasionally I even let my husband drive it.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looks and drives and handles good. I have been with Polaris since 1973. I was a dealer for Polaris for many years. I also worked at the Polaris snow race department. The main thing that I do not like is the whine coming from the angle drive, drives me crazy. You need to work on that problem. I was a Polaris master service dealer for years and worked with Polaris service to fix things like this.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Great service for a great vehicle. Best driving experience.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap car Poorly made. Cheap plastic everything. Money grab.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride I go every where with my slingshot It's a blast to drive Mt son and I go all over
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bad start I rode this slingshot 8 miles since new total miles 30. The radiator hose on the top expansion tank came off, creating a mess and overheat situation..I was on vacation,of course ,so had to trailer to rapid city dealer..Rice sports at first said bring back in a month☹️ However Brach was willing to listen to the predicament and saw it only had 30 miles since new had a tech put a new clamp on refill fluid and I was happy to leave Radid city. This is the 3 rd new slingshot I’ve purchased since 2015. I have a 2017 model I leave at home. This one stays in our Deadwood cabin. The new one rides and drives great ,just a little bad luck to start.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I very happy with this slingshot I would tell everybody to get one
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Hoot to Drive! I have thoroughly enjoyed my new Slingshot. I wasn’t sure how well my wife would like it, but on our 2d ride after about an hour I headed towards home. From the right seat I hear, “We’re not going home yet are we?” She loves it!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More fun driving than ever! I saw a red Slingshot SL and stopped looking for any other ride! I added a Slingshade and made my ride even more exciting. Other people notice my Slingshot everywhere and can't quit commenting on what a cool ride it is. Love. It.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Radio Doesn't Work I bought this 8 weeks ago. The speakers quit working and have burned out. The car also wouldn't go into drive as there was an issue inside the steering column
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my toy Love the feelings of cruising comfortably and all the attention from everyone that see’s it
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to Drive I order mine in December because I wanted midnight blue SL model with 5speed manual transport
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sling could a little faster I bought mine’s about a month ago it ok but wish would go a little for the price..
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great new color/midnite blue but parts problems 2021SL waspurchased 05/01/21.Problem with broken side panel.part n/a as yet.Very happy with my slingshot but parts are lagging.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought my Slingshot at the end of March and am so happy with it! It has been a lot of fun driving around with it. It is a great new "toy". Live the Midnight blue color.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Head turner, fast & fun machine if it works. I purchased my brand new 2020 SL Slingshot and was so excited. Even traded in my Can-AM Spyder to enjoy this fun machine. Then the problems came in less then a month. The auto transmission will not engage the drive position. Now my purchase sits @ the dealer ship waiting to get this problem resolved. I paid a pretty penny for this to sit in the shop. I just hope Polaris stands by their warranty.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome look and great safty Bought it 3 mounth ago and loving it in joying the open cockpit
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a ride!!! I brought my slingshot in March and what a ride. I am really enjoying it! My kids love it to!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun in groups Okay with the purchase but wish there would have been more in stock
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking, fun to drive. Love the ride and the handling, parts are a little pricey, my only complaint is the mirrors, they are the worst, way to small tough to adjust, pass. side is a total blind spot, otherwise a great buy.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from none i bought my slingshot a month ago and the transmission won't shitf im very unhappy
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Happy with my new ride should have done it sooner.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 slingshot SL red pearl - automatic I bought this two months ago and I have wanted one every sense they came out six years ago.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Style Happy for the most part finish is great fit not so much a lot of rattles
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks cool It’s very cool and we look forward to putting a lot of miles on it
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Beauty Allow me to introduce the world to what I call Black Beauty.
Date published: 2021-03-15
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AAPHDCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commentaires

Options de garniture et de couleur

2020 Slingshot SL Red Pearl
  • Des peintures et finitions de première classe

  • Ecran de 18 cm alimente par RIDE COMMAND

  • Cabine raffinée

2020 Slingshot® SL

À partir de 33 499 $ PDSF (CA)
Options de garniture et de couleur Red Pearl

Un style exceptionnel

Le Slingshot SL fait monter le volume, avec plus de couleurs, des garnitures améliorées, un système d’info-divertissement et une caméra de recul pour se démarquer nettement. Embarquez et démarquez-vous.

Construisez votre Slingshot SL Concevoir le vôtre Trouver un concessionnaire Trouver un concessionnaire

Faites un tour avec

Voir les caractéristiques sous tous les angles.

23 nouveaux accessoires, trois nouvelles séries

Les fabricants de votre véhicule vous en donnent plus pour votre randonnée. Construisez votre Slingshot pour l’adapter à votre style avec des accessoires pour améliorer votre intérieur, personnaliser selon vos goûts, ou pousser votre rendement.

Une personnalisation sans fin