Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Slingshot GRAND TOURING LE Reviews

2019 Slingshot Grand Touring Black Crystal with White Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and comfy to drive There are not a lot of these in our part of the country, gets a lot of attention and people ask questions, so spend a lot of time talking to people about the Slingshot.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun We are enjoying our Grand Touring LE Slingshot very much.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the steering wheel controls. I bought this GT in August of 2020. I did not like the auto drive at first but I'm liking it more and more. It still bothers me when stopping it wants to keep going..
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun to be had! Bought the slingshot a few weeks ago and it sure is fun to drive! Hopefully the weather holds and we can enjoy some more time in it!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun ride I built a new garage, 120' driveway at my house and bought a 18' trailer to haul it with our RV.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love my Slingshot i am extremely happy with this purchase. Great ROI!!!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not a fan of auto drive I love the fact that with the limited edition that i wont be seeing another one of these every time I turn around but i hate the auto drive feature. I asked to have manual transmission but they said this was the only way it comes. It is very jumpy and hard to get used to. It is not the same as driving a standard automatic vehicle.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very cool look Batman is back!! the weekend i took ownership oil leak ruined the experince. its not leaking now but what happens in 2 years ??
Date published: 2020-09-04
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_T19AAPFACY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT