Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Slingshot R Reviews

2020 Slingshot R Miami Blue is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Enjoying my Slingshot good open road cruising here in Arkansas.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'M impressed with my slingshot None available, I do not have any pictures or videos at this time
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from features are Great!!!!!!! The Slingshot is the Best Bang for the BUCK $. I Drive it every Day.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A necessary choice. This is our second Polaris Slingshot, We enjoy it.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s an amusement park ride! The most fun I have had with any toy and I’m fifty.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought my sling shot 2 months ago. Best purchase
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! I bought this without having ever sat in one. After following Slingshot groups and reading comments if the Slingshot was worth it and everyone saying you won't regret it,, I went and bought one. And I definitely do not regret it. I cannot stop driving it!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round 2 I'm a month or two into my second Slingshot now. I started with a 2019 GT, and now I have a 2020 R. They are both amazing vehicles, and I have had a blast riding with others I have met in the Slingshot community.
Date published: 2021-05-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AARGBCE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT