Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Slingshot SL Reviews

2020 Slingshot SL Blue Steel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loads of fun We love our weekend trips and riding with the SS clubs
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy I bought my slingshot a month and a half ago and I am loving and enjoying it
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute blast I ordered my 2021 auto drive midnight blue SL in May 18. Even thou it said I would receive it in August, the dealer had it in 3 weeks. It was delivered to my driveway on 18 June. I absolutely love it and it is my daily driver weather permitting. I am 68 and retired and occasionally I even let my husband drive it.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looks and drives and handles good. I have been with Polaris since 1973. I was a dealer for Polaris for many years. I also worked at the Polaris snow race department. The main thing that I do not like is the whine coming from the angle drive, drives me crazy. You need to work on that problem. I was a Polaris master service dealer for years and worked with Polaris service to fix things like this.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Great service for a great vehicle. Best driving experience.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap car Poorly made. Cheap plastic everything. Money grab.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride I go every where with my slingshot It's a blast to drive Mt son and I go all over
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bad start I rode this slingshot 8 miles since new total miles 30. The radiator hose on the top expansion tank came off, creating a mess and overheat situation..I was on vacation,of course ,so had to trailer to rapid city dealer..Rice sports at first said bring back in a month☹️ However Brach was willing to listen to the predicament and saw it only had 30 miles since new had a tech put a new clamp on refill fluid and I was happy to leave Radid city. This is the 3 rd new slingshot I’ve purchased since 2015. I have a 2017 model I leave at home. This one stays in our Deadwood cabin. The new one rides and drives great ,just a little bad luck to start.
Date published: 2021-07-05
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AAPHDCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT