Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Slingshot SLR Reviews

2023 Slingshot SLR Red Shadow is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought it a month ago and I like it better than I liked my Harley
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slingshot Sullivans I bought our slingshot about 2 months ago. After a month of searching I received a phone call telling me that 3 were in stock. Same day I drove to Smokey Mountain Indian Slingshot in North Carolina because Denise remember me calling a few weeks before asking if they had any. Best summer purchase for our family yet! Thank you so much for the dealership and Denise for the wonderful experience!!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How about this dream bike week in Daytona Beach it How about this dream bike week in Daytona Beach it’s giving me a chance to spend more time with my son nice comfortable ride getting ready to accessorize it this week
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick response smooth ride I bout this 2 months ago come on spring weather ! It will get here
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasure ride toy WoW. Great ride for adventure and fun destination solo, duo or couple. No regrets, always ready for another go.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to drive I’ve been riding motorcycles for 45 years, with my age I was having difficulties holding up the bike, traded it for the Slingshot and do not regret it. The Slingshot is fun to drive and I still have the wind in my face!!!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy the sound system Wife and I have a blast every time we take it out of its home
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best purchase! I bought a SLR icon about a month ago and happy I did. We enjoy riding every chance we get and meeting fellow slingshot riders.
Date published: 2020-07-13
  • y_2023, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_T23AAFGBCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT