Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Slingshot GRAND TOURING LE Reviews

2019 Slingshot Grand Touring Black Crystal with White Pearl is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not a fan of auto drive I love the fact that with the limited edition that i wont be seeing another one of these every time I turn around but i hate the auto drive feature. I asked to have manual transmission but they said this was the only way it comes. It is very jumpy and hard to get used to. It is not the same as driving a standard automatic vehicle.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very cool look Batman is back!! the weekend i took ownership oil leak ruined the experince. its not leaking now but what happens in 2 years ??
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great over all Once I got mine two of my friends bought them one all so
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so good 250 into ownership cam positioning sensor went bad. 300 miles the knock sensor was unplugged. ALL OUT CYCLE said it was a Polaris problem not there.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Touring Fun! We bought this a few months ago and just have been having a blast with it.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maximum Fun Bought it 2 months ago and I think my wife likes it as much as I do!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Decision Ever This is such a fun vehicle to own. We traded our Harley Davidson Triglide in for a GT Slingshot and we have not had one minute of regret. Every day is an adventure when you own a Slingshot, especially for me, a female. I could not handle the large Harley, but driving the Slingshot is easy and a blast! I wish I had gotten my own Slingshot sooner, but I am making up for lost time with several long ride days a week!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super fun even with everything going on I bought mine the first week in march before everything got weird. I have driven it almost every day to work. I have really enjoyed it
Date published: 2020-04-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_T19AAPFAAY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT