Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Slingshot GRAND TOURING Reviews

2019 Slingshot® Grand Touring Black Crystal with White Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My New Slingshot (Grand Touring) I have had my Slingshot for about two months now an overall I love it. It has been nothing but fun and it causes a lot of heads to turn. The only negatives I can think of would be lack of visibility in the Grand Touring model and the Slingshot overall is very loud. Neither of these negatives have kept me from having fun.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness ride I bought this thing about 6 weeks ago. Always been on 2 wheels. Having problems with my back needed to do something different. WOW. This thing is just awesomeness. Fun, fast, flashy, and best of all ??? No back pain anymore!!! Oh yea, wife loves it also. Win win!!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Ride Bought this for My wife. She has been an avid two wheel Harley rider until she started having back issues. She saw this and feel in love. We sold her 2017 Streetglide and bought this 2019 GT Slingshot. She is still a biker and very happy.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good with me in it. I got it ni October and started driving it as soon as the weather cleared up in Texas but not much, so I wait for good weather., the only thing is the hand brake grip is already falling apart sad.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has everything I wanted Mods for. I Traded my 2018 SL for the 2019 Grand Tourer because I wanted a Top. After trying for three months to purchase an after market top. I am so glad I did. I got a lot more than a top.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun ride I bought this last month and im glad i did, can extend my riding season and my wife who was diagnosed with ms can enjoy it for longer periods than on 2 wheels
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having Fun We have had our Slingshot 2 months now and have enjoyed everytime we get out. Great sales team at Colemen Power Sport.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid performance; great styling! Took about a month to get parts in for upgrades. Otherwise, good service so far.
Date published: 2020-01-19
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_T19AAPFAAY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT