Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Slingshot S Reviews

2019 Slingshot S White Lightning with Gloss Black Wheels is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I’ve owned this about about 2 months and it’s an awesome machine! So fun!! The thing I’d recommend is making a new process for the passcode and having a way to upgrade the speakers without having to get the 7 inch system. Would be nice to have a dealer closer. Mine is a 40 minute drive. Other than that love it!!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style I enjoy my Slingshot and also my kids. Is very cool and appealing is an eye catcher
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drives good I enjoy it. They are fun. This review is t as short as they say so I’m typing this
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchase w/minor exception I actually ordered mine and I've had it for about a month. I truly enjoy driving it!! The only setback is that a lot of the accessories/parts are on back order (i.e. the roll hoop mounting brackets for the Slingshade). My Slingshot came with the standard (I'm guessing) basic roll hoops. I only found out later after my Slingshade came in, that I needed the mounting bracket roll hoops. Disappointed is an understatement especially when I was told it wouldn't be available til early August. Again, I love my Slingshot, but it doesn't even feel close to what I really want, cause I'm limited on the upgrades/accessories I can currently add. However, anxiously looking forward to adding my own special flare to mine!!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better seat support I love everything about my Slingshot S except for the seats! Slingshot really need to have adjustable lumbar support added to them.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great head turner had it for almost 2 months and kicking myself I didn't get it earlier
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slingshot Experience I have had mine for about 2 months. I have enjoyed every moment of this experience. It is truly an eye catcher and conversation starter.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome adventure Loving to enjoy and ride my SS. Power, stability, comfort and fun. Love it! Convertible and motorcycle style.
Date published: 2021-06-02
  • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_T19AASFAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT