Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Slingshot S Reviews

2022 Slingshot S Ghost Gray is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride. Bought mine in Daytona. Indian dealership the only place with all models in stock. Great fun and all that I had expected. Still waiting on my top from Polaris.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First 500 I have reached my break-in mileage. The Slingshot is super fun. However, the manual transmission needs an upgrade. The shift between 1st and 2nd gear is very slow.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Ride Took 6 months to arrive and I am in love! I will be making it my own soon.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new baby I got mine in October and while it is cold here now there has been warm days I could enjoy my new baby. Love it. It makes me happy when I drive it
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Experience I bought this in October and driving this is a blast. Just wish it had come with a couple more speakers.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FUN Bought in October, only rode a few times, can't wait til Spring! Exhilarating ride, & a definite headturner!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to drive Only disappointment is when I ordered it slingshot had a $2000.00 bonus for additional options, took 5 months to get and the bonus had expired. I thought polaris would have stepped up and extended the bonus for orders in that time period
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun So much fun. Everything is great except the alarm does not work and dealer can’t fix it . Called Polaris and they said nothing they can do without the dealers cooperation
Date published: 2021-11-12
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_T22AASGDAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT