Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Slingshot S Reviews

2019 Slingshot S White Lightning with Gloss Black Wheels is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride Very happy with look, style and performance. Pretty fast for lightweight. Got so many compliments about it.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Simply Awesome simply Awesome simply Awesome simply Awesome
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the style and the long list of parts that I bought this 21/2 months ago and I’ve never had so much fun it remarkable I would buy another tomorrow if I had endless money.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic vehicle I am having the time of my life touring around on my slingshot. I’ve put 22 in. Wheels on and I will be putting a awesome stereo system in shortly.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing blank canvas for my upgrades Going on 2 months and it’s giving my street glide a run for the money for my attention.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did I wait 2 years?! I bought my Slingshot S about a month and a half ago. Been a motorcycle guy my whole life. It is the best if both worlds. Open air, handles amazingly on the back roads, and I can’t drive it without smiling. I know I’ll drive this much more than I would ride a bike. Test drove one a couple of years ago and didn’t buy it. I should have. Missed out on a couple of years worth of fun!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride ever! I purchased the slingshot as a Fathers Day gift for my husband. He enjoys it tremendously. Our entire family loves the fun ride.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Daily Driver 2019 Slingshot S I've been wanting one for awhile. I finally pulled the trigger in March of 2020. After getting 2 of my motorcycles stolen, within a 5 month period. 2011 R6 & 2019 R6 But before making my purchase, I went to the LA Live slingshot event beginning of the year. To test drive the automatic SL & the R. Those were a blast also. But on the way home, I stopped by a dealership to test drive a 2019 Slingshot. I learned with in 5 minutes. The following week I rented a slingshot for Valentine's Day weekend. Then I bought one the following week. It's a great use working grub hub. Great on gas also. Easy to clean. Kind of fun in the rain. But I did have several issues. One was for the fuse recall. Also I noticed a plastic/ foam by the rear shock that wasn't removed. Another one, the rear plastic were the camera would be( I don't have) one of the tabs were broken and the dealer tried to get me to pay for it. The slingshot is easy to clean. The looks I get are awesome. The ones I feel bad for are the ones that look and don't pay attention to the light. Also being in CA, I can still use the carpool lane on my own.
Date published: 2020-08-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_T19AASFAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT