Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Slingshot SL Reviews

2020 Slingshot SL Blue Steel is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Happy with my new ride should have done it sooner.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 slingshot SL red pearl - automatic I bought this two months ago and I have wanted one every sense they came out six years ago.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Style Happy for the most part finish is great fit not so much a lot of rattles
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks cool It’s very cool and we look forward to putting a lot of miles on it
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Beauty Allow me to introduce the world to what I call Black Beauty.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome looking. Fun to drive. we haven't taken it very far. It's going to be very fun. when we get through this winter. we didn't get it until Jan.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this thing! I bought this about 2 months ago and love it more every day. I was skeptical at first about how well I would like it, but I fell in love with it right away!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and looks I enjoy riding every day! It’s fun to ride. It’s a show stopper
Date published: 2020-11-14
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_T20AAPHDAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT