Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Slingshot SL Reviews

2023 Slingshot SL Storm Gray is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall style One of the best investments I've made and its a eye catcher
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best experience ever Man oh man you're in for the time of your life in a slingshot. I rented one and vegas a year ago and instantly new i wanted you.
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my ride i have waited years to be in a position to buy exactly what I wanted. it was the best decision. I drive my slingshot more than my car as weather permits.
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the openness It's fun, exciting and the openness is amazing!! I don't plan on getting a cover because I love the feel of the openness and it's to hard to get out when you have one.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ride is very nice I bought this a month a go and I’m really enjoy it
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love to ride this awesome invention Made my order of the 22 SL and within a month it arrived way ahead of predictions! Over all love it! My only wish is that it came from the factory with the rear exhaust system that I already added shortly after getting it on the road.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been fun so far Got to get one this year been trying for the last two years hope it warms up soon so we can enjoy it more
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with this at all This has been a terrible experience I have owned a motorcycle all my life but I had a stroke I couldn’t operate a clutch anymore so I purchased Automatic Slingshot so far what a mistake at 78 miles ABS alarm came on had to take to dealership 100 miles away got it back and same alarms came in the first day home now I got to have it towed again I have made my 3rd payment on it and haven’t rode a 100 miles and by the way Polaris says they will give you 50 bucks to tow it what a joke
Date published: 2022-03-16
  • y_2023, m_9, d_29, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_T23AAPGDAG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT