Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Slingshot SLR Reviews

2022 Slingshot SLR Forged Red is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How about this dream bike week in Daytona Beach it How about this dream bike week in Daytona Beach it’s giving me a chance to spend more time with my son nice comfortable ride getting ready to accessorize it this week
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick response smooth ride I bout this 2 months ago come on spring weather ! It will get here
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasure ride toy WoW. Great ride for adventure and fun destination solo, duo or couple. No regrets, always ready for another go.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to drive I’ve been riding motorcycles for 45 years, with my age I was having difficulties holding up the bike, traded it for the Slingshot and do not regret it. The Slingshot is fun to drive and I still have the wind in my face!!!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy the sound system Wife and I have a blast every time we take it out of its home
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best purchase! I bought a SLR icon about a month ago and happy I did. We enjoy riding every chance we get and meeting fellow slingshot riders.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Looks! The SLR model is definitely an eye catcher. The interior is much more refined and the seats are super comfy!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride I have been enjoying the Slingshot most every day! Love the look and how it handles. Very stable on the road. I get a lot of compliments on how it looks, and friends enjoy taking rides in it.
Date published: 2020-06-28
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_T22AAFGBAT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT