Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Treat Yourself With Up To $2000 Bonus Cash - Learn More

Slingshot® S

Fun in it’s purest form. A blank canvas to make your own that comes standard with everything you need to enjoy today.

Starting at $20,999 US MSRP

*U.S. model shown. Features vary by country. S model not available in Canada.

2019 Slingshot® S White Lightning with Gloss Black Wheels is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks awesome Had this for 1 month and enjoyed the add on's and style.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It performs well Great motorcycle I bought my slingshot in October 2016 its the base model its a 2017. My wife loves driving it .We are taking a 200 mile trip today .
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome to drive! I got my slingshot for Christmas after I fell in love with "the look" on the showroom floor. Drive it almost daily! I can get a week's worth of groceries in it or 150 pounds of horse food. My slingshot always turns heads and people smile when they see it!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great open view Rides great in the hill country. Open cockpit let's you get full 180+ degree view like I do riding my motorcycle.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun!!! I bought the Slingshot back in the beginning of February and have already put over 2,300 miles on it. I started with the basic model and added several after market options. The Slingshot turns heads and I get compliments everywhere I go. I am so happy I got it. It is so much fun!!!! I hope you get a chance to enjoy one.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Catcher I have had my Slingshot for over a month, and have driven it almost everyday. I love it and I am glad I purchased one.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Have had my Slingshot about a month and really enjoy it. Handles great and runs terrific.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Fun Sucks and i diont like it one bit and i want a refund
Date published: 2017-12-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_T19AASFAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews

Head-turning style

Slingshot's unmistakably unique styling flows into the equally sporty cockpit that features premium cut & sew seats. There's simply nothing like it.

EQUIPPED TO JOYRIDE

Slingshot will put a smile across your face every time you ride. That smile is provided by 173 horsepower & 165-ft-tq combined with a curb weight under 1,750 lb., creating an exceptional power-to-weight ratio.

CONFIDENCE INSPIRING

Safety features include a reinforced steel tubular frame, ABS Brakes, Traction & Stability Control, electronic speed-sensitive steering, 3-point seat belts, and forged aluminum roll-hoops so you can ride with performance and safety.

See More Slingshot S Features See More Features
Slingshot S White Lightning with Gloss Black Wheels
  • Cut & Sew
    Seats

  • Waterproof
    Cockpit

  • Stability
    Control

Slingshot® S

Starting at $20,999 US MSRP
Trim & Color options White Lightning with Gloss Black Wheels

Includes

  • Open-air, waterproof cockpit
  • 173 horsepower
  • Electronic Stability Control
  • ABS Disc Brakes

Slingshot® S Specifications

TEAR UP THE ROAD, AND LET THE ELEMENTS IN

TEAR UP THE ROAD, AND LET THE ELEMENTS IN

  1. Adjustable Waterproof Cockpit
  2. Cut & Sew Bucket Seats
  3. 17" Front Cast-Aluminum Wheels
  4. 5-Speed Manual Transmission

*U.S. models shown. Features vary by country.

EQUIPPED FOR JOY

EQUIPPED FOR JOY

  1. 173 Horsepower
  2. ABS Disc Brakes
  3. 18" Rear Cast-Aluminum Wheel
  4. Electronic Stability Control

*U.S. models shown. Features vary by country.

View Full Specs View Full Specs
More joy, from the makers of your ride.

Build your Slingshot to fit your style with accessories to upgrade your interior, customize to your tastes, or boost your performance.

Slingshade®

Gives your ride integrated custom style, and provides you with cool shade when sunny days inspire long drives.

Customization

Add color high and low, front to back, to create a colorful custom look by contrasting colors that pop, or matching colors that create smooth, integrated style that’s all yours.

Interior Upgrade

Personalize your Slingshot and make it truly your ride with interior upgrades that add custom style and help you enjoy the great ride even more.

Equipped to Joyride

Ignite your Slingshot driving passion with performance accessories.