Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Slingshot S

 

It All Starts Here

Starting at $19,999 US MSRP
2019 Slingshot S White Lightning with Gloss Black Wheels is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing blank canvas for my upgrades Going on 2 months and it’s giving my street glide a run for the money for my attention.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did I wait 2 years?! I bought my Slingshot S about a month and a half ago. Been a motorcycle guy my whole life. It is the best if both worlds. Open air, handles amazingly on the back roads, and I can’t drive it without smiling. I know I’ll drive this much more than I would ride a bike. Test drove one a couple of years ago and didn’t buy it. I should have. Missed out on a couple of years worth of fun!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride ever! I purchased the slingshot as a Fathers Day gift for my husband. He enjoys it tremendously. Our entire family loves the fun ride.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Daily Driver 2019 Slingshot S I've been wanting one for awhile. I finally pulled the trigger in March of 2020. After getting 2 of my motorcycles stolen, within a 5 month period. 2011 R6 & 2019 R6 But before making my purchase, I went to the LA Live slingshot event beginning of the year. To test drive the automatic SL & the R. Those were a blast also. But on the way home, I stopped by a dealership to test drive a 2019 Slingshot. I learned with in 5 minutes. The following week I rented a slingshot for Valentine's Day weekend. Then I bought one the following week. It's a great use working grub hub. Great on gas also. Easy to clean. Kind of fun in the rain. But I did have several issues. One was for the fuse recall. Also I noticed a plastic/ foam by the rear shock that wasn't removed. Another one, the rear plastic were the camera would be( I don't have) one of the tabs were broken and the dealer tried to get me to pay for it. The slingshot is easy to clean. The looks I get are awesome. The ones I feel bad for are the ones that look and don't pay attention to the light. Also being in CA, I can still use the carpool lane on my own.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun I bought the basic model. Seats hold water (not waterproof) very fun to drive puts a smile on my face every time.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luvin It! Bought it for my wifey and I so we could just get lost on the weekends! LoL
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most fun driving in years wife and I love driving this. Many nice standard features. Definitely get a windscreen! Add on accessories a bit pricey both branded and aftermarket. Easily customized to make it your own. Impossible to not smile when you drive it.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun toy It’s great but it’s becoming a rattle box just hit 1500 miles
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Love driving my slingshot very fun I say smiles per hour not miles
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride I buy it for the life that I'm going to live the slingshot life
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its a lot of fun....looking for warmer weather!!!! its my Christmas present to my self ... looking for longer rides this spring
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Owner / Rented in the Past Traded my Road Glide for a Slingshot. Loved my bike but needed to adjust my lifestyle. Bought an S model and have now begun upgrading it like I did my hog. So far I have added shocks , top, cold intake, fuse block and heated PRP seats.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh what a feeling We love the slingshot! Since day one we found a joy like no other. So stoked for up and coming vacation.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handling is awsome Owned several slingshots past 5 years- fun to drive
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Catcher I have had my Slingshot for over a month, and have driven it almost everyday. I love it and I am glad I purchased one.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Have had my Slingshot about a month and really enjoy it. Handles great and runs terrific.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brake Failure Light I have a 2016 Slingshot and it is 1 year old with 1425 miles and I continue to get a brake failure light that comes on. the brakes work fine, but the light comes on, I turn it off and the light turns off. this has happened 5 times and no one seems to know how to fix this problem. fun toy but not sure I should be playing with it
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Fun Sucks and i diont like it one bit and i want a refund
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Street Legal GO KART!!! Purchased this in August 2016, as a safer alternative to the Ducati I wanted. The SS has turned out to be everything I need to cruise around and have Man-Time....and is still something the family can enjoy. My son loves it and wants to take it everywhere. My teenage daughter actually wants to "be seen" with her dad in it...and my wife and I like a nice Sunday ride or a quick trip to dinner in it. Been worth EVERY PENNY.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great experience! I bought the slingshot four months ago I am very happy with great experience.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks awesome Had this for 1 month and enjoyed the add on's and style.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It performs well Great motorcycle I bought my slingshot in October 2016 its the base model its a 2017. My wife loves driving it .We are taking a 200 mile trip today .
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome to drive! I got my slingshot for Christmas after I fell in love with "the look" on the showroom floor. Drive it almost daily! I can get a week's worth of groceries in it or 150 pounds of horse food. My slingshot always turns heads and people smile when they see it!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trade in for 2017 I owned a 2015 base model for 23 months , I traded it for a 2017 base . The seats and shock upgrades that I installed on the first unit will not be needed on this new Slingshot
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2017 Base Model Slingshot I have had my slingshot just over 3 months. I just finished my first scheduled maintenance. Overall, I love the ride and how fun it is! I purchased a base model because I wanted to do a lot of modifications to it like the sound system, windshield, backup camera, speakers, rims etc.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy just the Base Model I bought my slingshot in January. I will tell anyone to by just the Base model and upgrade all the features that you want. Its so fun to do it your way. I love the slingshot.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun ride I have both motorcycle and convertibles and this is a cross between the 2. A different kind of ride and a real eye catcher
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great open view Rides great in the hill country. Open cockpit let's you get full 180+ degree view like I do riding my motorcycle.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I bought my 2017 Slingshot in Dec. Daytona Beach Fld., probably one of my best investment for my recreational vehicle.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun!!! I bought the Slingshot back in the beginning of February and have already put over 2,300 miles on it. I started with the basic model and added several after market options. The Slingshot turns heads and I get compliments everywhere I go. I am so happy I got it. It is so much fun!!!! I hope you get a chance to enjoy one.
Date published: 2017-04-26
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_T19AASFAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_slingshot
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews

Trim & Color Options

Take It For A Spin

View features from every angle.

The Perfect Blank Canvas

See what you can do with the exciting blank canvas the Slingshot S provides. From comfort, performance, and style options, your Slingshot can be as show stopping as you can make it.

Customize Yours